Then did you receive the 10k?
So after all the sleepless night politicxguru do una nor still consider am...na wa for wayek Reply
lets go there, fast and furious,death race all join in this competition Reply
nonsense..if not 1 million dollas am not there..what is 60.000naira..yhat is 300euro..dog shit Reply
post of the month..not 19years post.. Reply
Quote from: elchymo on 1-09-2015 08:37 AM Are u kidding me?? I'm a naijapal worker? U must be brainless to say all this... ![]() ![]() ![]() No need calling names but the truth is bitter. Did you received the N10K from them? If yes, then give us prove.
cool Reply
Hmmnnnnnn Congrats @Elchymo I just hope this is for real....... Reply
them never pay last month 10.000..now them talk 60.000.. Reply
It's for real people, I have received the money!!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Good, I will like to be among this month winner Reply
Ok Reply
Quote from: elchymo on 1-09-2015 01:08 PM It's for real people, I have received the money!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: carrickn on 1-09-2015 08:58 AM How do I join the contest? wait until sept. 29th , then start commenting .
the race is on... ReplyI scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Quote from: dickman2 on 1-09-2015 12:00 PM nonsense..if not 1 million dollas am not there..what is 60.000naira..yhat is 300euro..dog sh*t Rome was not built in a day, but the day Naijapals will give out N1M is coming, but am sure its not to a dick I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
wow, lets get it started Reply
Quote from: osarobo62 on 1-09-2015 01:54 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
more blessing to naija pals Reply
Congrats Elchymo Reply