Quote from: PoliticxGuru on 3-09-2015 10:41 AM good job keep it up them dey try
Quote from: sestay on 3-09-2015 02:30 PM See corruption of the highest order boys need to survive
Quote from: dickieponga on 3-09-2015 10:12 PM Wat a waste of resources... Too bad
How did they get away with this right under their eyes. That is the way to do it I guess. Where they wouldn't look right under there noses. Reply
How did it get dia? ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
How long have they been working there? ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Anoda corruption in Disguise ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
The people in dat community should be interogated ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
they shjould destroy it ReplyI scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Quote from: Hackangel link=topic=272406.msg4476162#msg4476162 date=1441272060 Progressing on the way
Quote from: ab sawyer on 3-09-2015 10:21 AM i hope its true and not for propaganda sake I hope too
Quote from: rara rae masingi on 3-09-2015 10:25 AM ai bI
Quote from: moralemike07 on 3-09-2015 10:28 AM Hope it is true? This days, any news from APC is a propaganda tool. Really
Quote from: lexydon on 3-09-2015 10:30 AM dats nice..... but ders still plenty more out der Sure
Quote from: bashoo8888 on 3-09-2015 10:32 AM good job Correct
Quote from: ebukkkason on 3-09-2015 10:39 AM Gud job Na so
Quote from: PoliticxGuru on 3-09-2015 10:41 AM good job keep it up Keep it up
Quote from: winace on 3-09-2015 10:47 AM Na today??? E don tay na. Even d big men have many illegal refineries. And even d uniform men too. For real
Quote from: Wysetots on 3-09-2015 10:51 AM All these politicians have Legal illegal refineries. Dont know Who are y'all kidding?
Quote from: Shegzan on 3-09-2015 10:56 AM hmmn # hmmnnnn