well to me....he can act Reply
And why dis antagonism..make charles sef go sit down for one place..if una get quarrel,go settle am..nor b here u go dey talk rubbish Reply
this Charles Novia is just looking for relevance after failing in make belief industry Reply
Bad belle Reply
For where bros Novia dey, even Daniel Craig no sabi actor. Reply
We are all entitled to our different opinions ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Please don't judge me and i wont judge u ReplyGraphic Artist Professional
Mr talk ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
I have to agree with him on this one ReplyTayo is bad acting wise Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
This guy too dey open mouth talk Reply
Quote from: ab sawyer on 4-09-2015 01:57 PM this Charles Novia is just looking for relevance after failing in make belief industry You took it out of my awesome mouth
This guy get big mouth ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: jossy4reall on 3-09-2015 08:54 PM and the winner is? jossy4real I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: mary11 on 7-09-2015 09:38 AM Mr talk Mr Talkative, u'll say I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: PoliticxGuru on 3-09-2015 08:47 PM who cares then Am sure u care, stop pretending ![]() ![]()
Quote from: jossy4reall on 3-09-2015 08:54 PM and the winner is? Elchymo ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dickieponga on 3-09-2015 09:08 PM Who be dis..? U no dey watch TV?
Quote from: dareper on 3-09-2015 09:15 PM Acting no be by force if u don't av the skills u ain't going anywhere true talk. Some ppl think say small fame na automatic ticket to acting, I tire