Quote from: moralemike07 on 4-09-2015 02:13 PM GEJ don suffer. I wonder why they no wan leave this man aloneFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: elchymo on 4-09-2015 04:25 PM Am not surprised. Madueke is involved so huge money go miss as usual Hmmm Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: bayonel3 on 4-09-2015 10:52 AM when we go hear good news? Browse through u will get news my guy Graphic Artist Professional
Oga Jonah.......thank u ooooo ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: dareper on 4-09-2015 11:56 AM Make una leave jonathan alone naa We don leave am make him dey flex for Otuoke But he go finsh the thing wey he start I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: moralemike07 on 4-09-2015 02:13 PM GEJ don suffer. E don enjoy too I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
they should arrest someone nah ReplyI scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Quote from: dollypiper on 4-09-2015 08:49 AM HOUSE BOATS? Lol Avenues for looting
Quote from: ngfineface on 4-09-2015 09:48 AM This Jonathan destroyed Nigeria quietly and professionally. God is alive. Na only God fit help us
Quote from: Mikkie on 4-09-2015 10:16 AM Dis story is too short for me to read..nxt please! So u lazy like this?
Quote from: franklinseyea on 4-09-2015 10:37 AM This story too long oooo.... sorry I cant read all Why don't u hire one? Can someone summarize for us plzzzz
Quote from: bayonel3 on 4-09-2015 10:52 AM when we go hear good news? Good news scarce nowadays
Quote from: Hackangel link=topic=272449.msg4480353#msg4480353 date=1441361025 Make dem vommit our Money jare Dem must provide all our stolen money by force
Quote from: anaruth on 4-09-2015 11:45 AM Nigerians should realise from their own experience that when an ordinary person goes to buy any item in the market it could be sold just 20 thousand, but when an elite, say some body who just got down from a flashy car could buy or will be sold that same item at 50 Thousand. Judge. Na so life be
Quote from: dareper on 4-09-2015 11:56 AM Make una leave jonathan alone naa Why, if I may ask?
Quote from: ebukkkason on 4-09-2015 01:29 PM Am not surprised, cos there were 2 many corrupt practices during d last administration Too many to count. Wicked ppl
Quote from: dickieponga on 4-09-2015 06:25 PM Am sorry to ask, GEJ go skool dem say e get masters but i have to ask which kin mumu masters e get...? Come make i give you transport fare go otuoke go ask am... ![]() ![]()
Getting interesting ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Waiting patiently for the Season 2 ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: PoliticxGuru on 4-09-2015 01:21 PM dem headache not mine U think so I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist