Your Claims Are Totally Baseless – Chris Okotie Fires Back At Emeka Ike

Date: 04-09-2015 2:02 pm (8 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
[1] 2 3 4
- at 4-09-2015 02:02 PM (8 years ago)

Pastor Chris Okotie has reacted to Emeka Ike’s outburst that he was responsible for his marital crisis, disclosing that he has nothing to do with the actor’s wife.
Reporter recalls that Suzanne, Emeka’s wife, has been in court, pushing for the dissolution of their marriage and the play-boy actor on the other hand, had been on an apologetic end, for reconciliation.
On Thursday, the Nollywood actor-cum-producer had accused the general overseer of Household of God Church, as being the architect behind the ongoing crisis in his 12-year-old marriage.
Emeka in an official press statement on Thursday, disclosed that the pastor absolved his wife into his church without his consent and all efforts to get in touch with him had been abortive.
He further alleged that Okotie hired a lawyer on his wife’s behalf to speed up their divorce, noting that it was totally unreasonable for one’s pastor to be involved in destruction of something he should try to mend.
Reacting to this through a media advisor in a telephone chat, Okotie quizzically told Ike that his claims were so baseless that he could not justify them in a simple comment.
“There is nothing to what he is saying. It is total rubbish. What is he saying? Why would a pastor be interested in his domestic issue?
Will he say he wants to marry the woman?

“What kind of man will lay such claims on the internet? Why is it that anytime any of them have issues, they always want to drag Okotie in?
“Responding to the outburst will only make this guy feel important. Well, this pastor can’t dignify him with any,” Okotie added.

Posted: at 4-09-2015 02:02 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- hackynoni111 at 4-09-2015 02:07 PM (8 years ago)
Lol...  Fake pastor s everywhere
Posted: at 4-09-2015 02:07 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Blessed75 at 4-09-2015 02:21 PM (8 years ago)
Make sure your hand is clean in this matter
Posted: at 4-09-2015 02:21 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 4-09-2015 02:33 PM (8 years ago)
Hahhahahaha nsogbu di
Posted: at 4-09-2015 02:33 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Ken1230 at 4-09-2015 02:48 PM (8 years ago)
Okotie so called media advisor is a little boy. He cannot even defend his master with this his childish reason. The truth is let Okotie leave the woman alone to return to her husband and stop given her cover.
Posted: at 4-09-2015 02:48 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- climax_man at 4-09-2015 02:48 PM (8 years ago)
Ook
Posted: at 4-09-2015 02:48 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bayonel3 at 4-09-2015 02:53 PM (8 years ago)
you nko... no be internet you take reply am.. I beg make all of una shut up

Posted: at 4-09-2015 02:53 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Abgasko at 4-09-2015 02:55 PM (8 years ago)
waiting for season 3
Posted: at 4-09-2015 02:55 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- victorstic1 at 4-09-2015 03:01 PM (8 years ago)
SINCE U DONT KNOW HOW TO HANDLE UR WIFE AND THERE IS SOMEONE AVAILABLE TO HANLE HER HENCE THE NEED FOR HER TO RELOCATE TO THE PERFECT HANDLER!  EMEKA ES TUT MIR LEID
Posted: at 4-09-2015 03:01 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingstone80 at 4-09-2015 03:06 PM (8 years ago)
tired of this world
Posted: at 4-09-2015 03:06 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- uchex at 4-09-2015 03:17 PM (8 years ago)
Okotie leave peoples wives alone oh
Posted: at 4-09-2015 03:17 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- vickie_guz at 4-09-2015 03:24 PM (8 years ago)
Church and family matter
Posted: at 4-09-2015 03:24 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- OOSSYY at 4-09-2015 03:29 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: clarajancita on  4-09-2015 02:02 PM

What kind of man will lay such claims on the internet? Why is it that anytime any of them have issues, they always want to drag Okotie in?

Grin Grin ; Grin  HAHAHA I DON LAUGH TIRE FOR THIS LINE, ANYWAY, OKOTIE, NA BECOS SAY U BE WOMAN AGAFE, U LOVE WOMEN LIKE I DO, BUT UR OWN WORST PASS MY OWN
Posted: at 4-09-2015 03:29 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebukkkason at 4-09-2015 03:32 PM (8 years ago)
No b small tin o
Posted: at 4-09-2015 03:32 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OOSSYY at 4-09-2015 03:33 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: livingstone80 on  4-09-2015 03:06 PM
tired of this world
LIVINGSTONE, IF U ARE REALLY SURE U ARE TIRED OF THIS WORLD, BROS,U BETTER DIE NOW, SO THAT U WILL GO HEAVEN STRAIGHT, I KNOW SAY THIS MY ADVISE NA ATO KA AKI NA UKWA
Posted: at 4-09-2015 03:33 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- freethinker at 4-09-2015 03:39 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: victorstic1 on  4-09-2015 03:01 PM
SINCE U DONT KNOW HOW TO HANDLE UR WIFE AND THERE IS SOMEONE AVAILABLE TO HANLE HER HENCE THE NEED FOR HER TO RELOCATE TO THE PERFECT HANDLER!  EMEKA ES TUT MIR LEID
YOU ARE NOT YET MARRIED I CAN SEE.
PRAY THAT IT WILL NOT HAPPEN TO YOU.
BEFORE YOU TALK, THINK.
Posted: at 4-09-2015 03:39 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sundayemma at 4-09-2015 04:24 PM (8 years ago)
Why all this, things fall apart
Posted: at 4-09-2015 04:24 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- moralemike07 at 4-09-2015 04:25 PM (8 years ago)
Husband and wife matter, pastor come enter inside. My brother this matter pass nollywood drama, I no fit talk anything.
Posted: at 4-09-2015 04:25 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 4-09-2015 04:46 PM (8 years ago)
ok na pastor VS emeka
Posted: at 4-09-2015 04:46 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- PoliticxGuru at 4-09-2015 04:48 PM (8 years ago)
Am still wondering if this Man is a man of God
Posted: at 4-09-2015 04:48 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4