Check Out Hot Photos From The Most Beautiful Girl In Abuja Pageant Pool Party (Photos) (Page 4)

Date: 04-09-2015 11:46 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
1 2 3 [4]
- innocentbola at 12-09-2015 01:50 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: angesco on  5-09-2015 02:21 PM
In some countries the wearing of the bikini in "beauty" competitions has been stopped.

I am surprised that Nigeria - that copies everything western - is yet to do this!   

Why would they stop it in Nigeria, that is one of the reason the stupid organizers organized it in the first place, to film them closely and watch them later behind close doors. 70% say there might be hiding camera in every of the girl's room or bathroom!
Posted: at 12-09-2015 01:50 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 12-09-2015 01:52 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: dickieponga on  5-09-2015 04:37 PM
Oh yes dey must be dressed in dere bikinis so we can see dere shapes & sizes which is lovely to see.
99% model contestants are required to wear bikinis at some stage of the competition..
It doesn't make dem immoral or prostitutes...
FYI: Someone has to do it, but we don't complain about Mr World/Universe wearing only pants or G-Strings do we...?

I'd complain bro if a man strip to his panties all in the name is pageant. Do you know in some countries they allow models to strip to bikinis anymore?
Posted: at 12-09-2015 01:52 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 12-09-2015 01:54 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Mike James Yabah on  5-09-2015 07:31 PM
They look nothing like beauty queens. look like high school inter-house sports girls. I don't see the nudity people are complaining of. They complain but at the same time fantasize about Kim k, black chyna, corsy orjiakor and all other sex-sells ladies. It is called pageant Nigerian style - No showing of too much skin: that's good for our culture.

Well to me i don't either Kim K or black chyna but am not again them as it is their life. Am just saying i don't like any girl that shows up her body that way...
Posted: at 12-09-2015 01:54 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 12-09-2015 01:55 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Deprince3 on  6-09-2015 06:33 AM
WOMEN DON'T WORTH DYING FOR ABEG, THE ONLY THING THAT REMAIN NOW IS FOR THEM TO OPEN THEIR honeypot FOR THE JUDGES TO CHECK INSIDE. NA WA OOO

Some of them will do that in other to win...
Posted: at 12-09-2015 01:55 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 12-09-2015 01:56 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Mike James Yabah on  6-09-2015 04:02 PM
There is nothing wrong with what they are doing especially the way (no half nakedness) they are doing it. It is a form of entertainment and job creation. The important matters that people should be concerned about are the morals and ethics of the operators. If the organizers would not exploit the kids, then we would not have anything to worry about; because those activities come along with development and advancement of our cultures. Also, it's not a poverty or prostitution thing; because even the developed countries do it - of course we are copying from them.

You are right but most of the organizers we have these, they are worst then pedophiles...
Posted: at 12-09-2015 01:56 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4]