Check Out Hot Photos From The Most Beautiful Girl In Abuja Pageant Pool Party (Photos) (Page 3)

Date: 04-09-2015 11:46 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
1 2 [3] 4
- spekay at 6-09-2015 10:15 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: innocentbola on  5-09-2015 05:14 AM
To me this is all nonsense and prostitution disguise all in the name of beauty...

No you got it wrong . Prositutes parade themselves looking for money in exchange for selling their bodies to keep their soul
Yet even even many find themselves in such helpless positions .  social problems to blame mostly in the absence of things like welfare for those suffering hardship
what they do in civilized societies

These ladies portraying the beauty of God dont deserve such insults .  Biko .

Posted: at 6-09-2015 10:15 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mjyabah2 at 6-09-2015 04:02 PM (8 years ago)
There is nothing wrong with what they are doing especially the way (no half nakedness) they are doing it. It is a form of entertainment and job creation. The important matters that people should be concerned about are the morals and ethics of the operators. If the organizers would not exploit the kids, then we would not have anything to worry about; because those activities come along with development and advancement of our cultures. Also, it's not a poverty or prostitution thing; because even the developed countries do it - of course we are copying from them.
Posted: at 6-09-2015 04:02 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dollypiper at 7-09-2015 09:50 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Mike James Yabah on  5-09-2015 07:31 PM
They look nothing like beauty queens. look like high school inter-house sports girls. I don't see the nudity people are complaining of. They complain but at the same time fantasize about Kim k, black chyna, corsy orjiakor and all other sex-sells ladies. It is called pageant Nigerian style - No showing of too much skin: that's good for our culture.

Lol I can't stop laughing
Posted: at 7-09-2015 09:50 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dollypiper at 7-09-2015 09:51 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: okpesco60 on  5-09-2015 04:51 AM
9ja really got fine girls
[/quote

Yes oo we are beautiful
Posted: at 7-09-2015 09:51 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bayonel3 at 8-09-2015 02:25 PM (8 years ago)
wacky babes

Posted: at 8-09-2015 02:25 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ngfineface at 11-09-2015 01:38 PM (8 years ago)
Lord have mercy
Posted: at 11-09-2015 01:38 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- bohlah at 12-09-2015 12:15 AM (8 years ago)
& the winner is .............

Posted: at 12-09-2015 12:15 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bohlah at 12-09-2015 12:16 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Kenny Opeyemi on  5-09-2015 07:42 AM
must they strip naked before showing their Beauty, holy sh*t
Dats d way they run tings

Posted: at 12-09-2015 12:16 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bohlah at 12-09-2015 12:16 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: moralemike07 on  6-09-2015 09:56 AM
Hustlers.
Everyone dey hustle

Posted: at 12-09-2015 12:16 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- innocentbola at 12-09-2015 01:38 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: PoliticxGuru on  5-09-2015 12:45 AM
I pity for there life

Prostitution in disguise...
Posted: at 12-09-2015 01:38 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 12-09-2015 01:39 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: TN on  5-09-2015 02:08 AM
lets appreciate our treasure. they are so beautiful. and merit to our praise. kisses our bbtful princesses

I do appreciate them but don't really like what are doing...
Posted: at 12-09-2015 01:39 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 12-09-2015 01:40 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: uchex on  5-09-2015 04:37 AM
Organiser don see free pomo lol

You are right about, that is what this is all about in the first place...
Posted: at 12-09-2015 01:40 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 12-09-2015 01:40 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: okpesco60 on  5-09-2015 04:51 AM
9ja really got fine girls

You can say that again...
Posted: at 12-09-2015 01:40 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 12-09-2015 01:41 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Lawrence Edet on  5-09-2015 07:34 AM
I wonder why girls prefer nakedness this days to dressing neatly. Imagine this gals wearing only pant in front of crowd and those guys that evaluate them. Girls pls try and cover your peepee

Some girl these days think without stripping down to panties they are not beautiful... What a shame
Posted: at 12-09-2015 01:41 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 12-09-2015 01:42 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Kenny Opeyemi on  5-09-2015 07:42 AM
must they strip naked before showing their Beauty, holy sh*t

That is why i said this is a prostitution in disguised...
Posted: at 12-09-2015 01:42 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 12-09-2015 01:43 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Osinowo Damilare Jamiu on  5-09-2015 08:01 AM
must dey expose der assets bcus of most bueatiful girl

That is why i don't like anything pageant...
Posted: at 12-09-2015 01:43 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 12-09-2015 01:43 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: dollypiper on  5-09-2015 08:02 AM
If these islamists catch Una, they will severe your heads from your necks

So lets pray they don't catch them...
Posted: at 12-09-2015 01:43 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 12-09-2015 01:46 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: emma4love3 on  5-09-2015 11:35 AM
ba wow..... so dem must remove all their cloth.....no naaaaa
well they force them sha......

I call it sex audition and not a beauty pageant, just an opportunity for the organizers to have s*x with them and then pimp them to other politicians... That is what they do
Posted: at 12-09-2015 01:46 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 12-09-2015 01:47 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: china4jessy on  5-09-2015 11:40 AM
This is nonsense. Prostitution in disguise. People are now celebrating immorality in the name of pageantry  and these girls are so proud parading themselves naked before the public. The parents of these girls have failed on their responsibilities.  Those unashamed organisers will use those girls as daily meat.

To me they are all irresponsible...
Posted: at 12-09-2015 01:47 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 12-09-2015 01:47 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Ikechukwu Nwogu on  5-09-2015 01:06 PM
all these nudity these days sef.....unleashing d demons of immorality, rape, randiness, etc. d devil n his pawns

Shameless people...
Posted: at 12-09-2015 01:47 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4