God should just have mercy.... Reply
Govt shld provide job for d youth and vacate oofice for younnger generation. Most of them are idle dats why. Reply
Nice job by the police. Reply
I hope d little boy survive ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
They should rot in jail ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Kill em asap Reply
Quote from: victorstic1 on 5-09-2015 11:58 AM JUNGLE JUSTICE STRAIGHT NO COURT CASE Why jungle justice when there is law in the nation?
Quote from: innocentbola on 7-09-2015 01:32 AM Why jungle justice when there is law in the nation? u wey dey talk u dey obey law...?
crazy peeps ReplyI scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
thank GOD Reply
Quote from: jabanz on 5-09-2015 11:48 AM Atleast the police are now working are they? mmmm I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Quote from: mary11 on 6-09-2015 03:04 PM I hope d little boy survive I hope so too I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: ihuoma daniel link=topic=272512.msg4483175#msg4483175 date=1441456219 jail tinx, their fowl don lay boiled egg b dat Lol! ![]() I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: dareper on 6-09-2015 05:45 PM Kill em asap Sharp Sharp I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
An eye for an eye. So what are the police waiting for? Reply
Quote from: victorstic1 on 5-09-2015 11:58 AM JUNGLE JUSTICE STRAIGHT NO COURT CASE I don't support jungle justice
kk Reply
Goood work cops. Reply
Ok Reply