![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
For the sake of the kids, Try your best to reconcile with her Bro.......No one is perfect in this life Reply
Useless set of pple Reply
Eyaaa,so touching...pls u guys should reconcile Reply
So this is to gain sympathy Abi... After turning your wife to punching bag Reply
By d grace of God happiness will b back to ur home Reply
the wife useless die, so she no think of her pikin na wa ooooooooooooo Reply
Feel so sorry for this man Reply
That is celebs life of a things Reply
he shud get get a maid if the wife is not coming back ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Some women sef nawaoo..no mater wat for the sake of her kids..but she go still hear am...bro take care of ur chilldren nd the good GOD will alwas be ur helper..get heart to leave ur childrren that u ve suferd to carry 9 months..all she wanted is divorce divorcce divorce mtcheeeew Reply
Story for D gods Reply
Show guy,. Kdfb Reply![]()
Nothing is wrong with him taking care of his children. If the wife is not coming back, let him concentrate on his life and children. Reply
I don't really know who's at fault between you and your wife, but all i know as a man your capable of taken care of your 2 kids, if possible get a maid or if your mom is free ask her to move in to take care of your kids while you hustle around life goes on, Reply
Try n reconcile wit ur wife if not den get a nanny. Cos u can't stay in d house all day taking care of d children Reply
Quote from: gogoman on 6-09-2015 09:21 AM the wife useless die, so she no think of her pikin na wa ooooooooooooo That is woman 4 u.if woman made up her mind she dnt even care for her own blood.l they fear anything call woman.May God help us.
The film name na Emeka in d kitchen Reply
Bros ike ride on. normal level.bone the woman.let her know u can care...get any good member of ur family or nanny to care the kids and u can burst into ur husling...one day she will realise that has been deceived...to all those woman wey dey make shakara. Una dey see Reply
na man you be Reply