I think it should be u'r gal friend or rather Gurls, she knows but wants to hear from U ReplyLoving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
U and ur gf are sick-ass fools, talkin abt who is d hottest in bed instead of who is d hottest in reasoning. Ur brain is hack'd by the devil. Bt güd news is here, i hav an anti-virus. Com gt it 4 free. Reply
trash ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Heeey pages give me ur brother hiv not only anty virus,if u talk pass ur head i go nail u. Reply
@poster.I think u shd c a doc,cos u r terribly sick Reply
bored ppl...see topic kaii Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
E tire me ooooo! Reply
Passing with my hottness in bed. ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: SexyJuly on 29-12-2009 01:31 PM E tire me ooooo! the same here how r u sis?I hope ya bed heater nede spoil let it not shock u with electronic ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Im okay. Spoil ke!? E fit?....E no reach na! Instead na me go spoil am. And you? Preparing for da nu year abi? Reply
Quote from: SexyJuly on 29-12-2009 01:37 PM Im okay. Spoil ke!? E fit?....E no reach na! Instead na me go spoil am. And you? Preparing for da nu year abi? Yes o we will get party at home..i nede go nowhere... ![]() @keuro where u dey go? "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
I Mett Mr Newyear last nite, He assured me all will be perfect 2010... everyone will have what he/she desire. The man handsome, full of joy and happiness, very wealthy and healthy.. no b small. he even gave me Love Card for everyone, but i know go give am out now, when the time reach. ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: keuro on 29-12-2009 01:43 PM passing abeg pass, i know say u too hot, make ur hottness no go burn person skin ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: Akpan01 on 29-12-2009 01:44 PM Quote from: SexyJuly on 29-12-2009 01:37 PM Im okay. Spoil ke!? E fit?....E no reach na! Instead na me go spoil am. And you? Preparing for da nu year abi? Yes o we will get party at home..i nede go nowhere... ![]() @keuro where u dey go? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: SexyJuly on 29-12-2009 01:47 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 29-12-2009 01:44 PM Quote from: SexyJuly on 29-12-2009 01:37 PM Im okay. Spoil ke!? E fit?....E no reach na! Instead na me go spoil am. And you? Preparing for da nu year abi? Yes o we will get party at home..i nede go nowhere... ![]() @keuro where u dey go? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Akpan01 on 29-12-2009 02:02 PM Quote from: SexyJuly on 29-12-2009 01:47 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 29-12-2009 01:44 PM Quote from: SexyJuly on 29-12-2009 01:37 PM Im okay. Spoil ke!? E fit?....E no reach na! Instead na me go spoil am. And you? Preparing for da nu year abi? Yes o we will get party at home..i nede go nowhere... ![]() @keuro where u dey go? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() da cooking will not take time, only roasting. I'll prefer you do the serving of palm wine. ![]()
Quote from: SexyJuly on 29-12-2009 02:43 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 29-12-2009 02:02 PM Quote from: SexyJuly on 29-12-2009 01:47 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 29-12-2009 01:44 PM Quote from: SexyJuly on 29-12-2009 01:37 PM Im okay. Spoil ke!? E fit?....E no reach na! Instead na me go spoil am. And you? Preparing for da nu year abi? Yes o we will get party at home..i nede go nowhere... ![]() @keuro where u dey go? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() da cooking will not take time, only roasting. I'll prefer you do the serving of palm wine. ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
abeg i want palmwine.. i don miss am alot ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
U turn never reach. Endure! Reply![]()
Ogun Female Broadcaster, Mrs. Bukola Agbakaizu Slumps And Dies at Work
Singer, Portable Weighs In On Mercy Johnson’s Drastic Weight Loss
"I Don’t Mind Paying Monthly Girlfriend Allowance" - South African Man Says
I Faded Out Because I Became Less Ambitious’ Says Singer, Orezi