evil father
evil father
These kids need a legit shrink asap, stat! Reply
lahilah hilalau....... Reply
that is person go come dey protect her children from their own father,,,,,na waoh Reply
I doubt if he is the biological father of d girl Reply
Oh my God...devil sent father Reply
May God punish those evil inlaws that asked the wife to withdraw the case, on ground that its a family matter. They will never see good in their lives and may such if not worse befall them in Jesus name. That evil man has succeeded in destroying his family. Apart from the victim, his other children will grow up to always remember the abuse and will never forgive him. Since he has proven himself to be a dog, I think its best he is castrated and thrown into jail for life. Reply
This is what happen when women deny there hubby to father their children, let them start from checking d DNA of the child cos I don't believe a man will have segxwal feelings for his own daughter. Reply
give him 100 thousand lashes ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
evil Reply
Quote from: PoliticxGuru on 6-09-2015 09:42 PM He should be castrated and thrown into D Zoo with monkeys even he can even start fingering female monkeys inside the zoo self. They should also cut off his fingers join am
this is phucked up... seriously phucked up ReplyI scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
thats very bad Reply
Am very sure dis man has a problem with his brain. He needs a psychiatric help - Reply
This man needs help, he should be sent to jail for 45 years with hard labor. ReplyI thank the girl's mother for been a good mother and for reporting the case to the authority.
what a father Reply
The so called FATHER is a GOAT and should be castrated without MERCY Reply
Hmmmm Na wa o, many tins is happening Reply
Stupid father,. Naw that girl will grow up to be a nympho Reply
chai,God have mercy. Reply