![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Really emotional Reply
and the rich also cry Reply
Quote from: kenny_kenny on 7-09-2015 08:39 PM and the rich also cry He remembered his death mother ok
mmmmmmmmmmm Reply
Eeya sorry may her soul continue to rest in perfect peace Reply
I feel for him sha Reply
Quote from: lola link=topic=272621.msg4488144#msg4488144 date=1441654631 Really emotional Yeah, i feel for him too
we all human, he gat to be emotional Reply
na wetin be dat Reply
Quote from: kenny_kenny on 7-09-2015 08:39 PM and the rich also cry That doesn't go with this, he was only remembering his mother not that something terrible happened.
Quote from: Aliu Lukman Abiodun on 7-09-2015 08:47 PM Eeya sorry may her soul continue to rest in perfect peace Amen...
heheheheheh. Replyabeggy him dey makr him money
May her soul always rest in perfect peace... Amen Reply
Quote from: gogoman on 7-09-2015 08:54 PM we all human, he gat to be emotional True...
Quote from: innocentbola on 7-09-2015 09:03 PM May her soul always rest in perfect peace... Amen Amen
emotional Reply
na job..we understand.. Reply
Tears plenty for him eyes ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist