Quote from: innocentbola on 9-09-2015 01:44 AM I think you are right, but how can we know what exactly is wrong? She tried by running for a useless country called Nigeria. Gloria Alozie is better off today. At least we will give chance to 97% people to represent their country and illiterate president because his body language is saying so.
hahahahahh..... i love that....she do am well Replyhow teams go represent us.. and govt no dey encourage them.....so she go were go favour her personally......carry babe corruption don eat us here
It could be dat naija disappointed her in some way. Na normal thing in dis country Reply
This is a free world. She has the right or left to participate or not. Reply
Hmmmmmm Reply
Make una free D girl jare, una don ever recognize all her effort all dis while ReplyMay be they never realised she is woman.
na so nigeria thing dey go ..nothing get head for that useless nation.. ReplyNawa o. Banning her will not even solve the problem.
This is a free world. She has the right or left to participate or not. ReplyMy dear, it is true. afterall she does it with her strength
Trust me na anoda country she go represent for d next olympics... ReplyNigeria Banning her from Olympics is just an open door for her to go for another Country
You people should tell us the whole about this, i don't trust our sport officials maybe they are owing her some money who knows! ReplyYes. May be they have offended her in one way or the other.
Not surprised, she won the National coward award in the last tournament. #fleebaby Reply
something is up ReplyI scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
she is a flop... or maybe there is another explanation ReplyI scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
maybe she don dey expect the fruit of the womb Reply
nice move Reply
nigeria caused it Reply
Quote from: dickieponga on 9-09-2015 04:18 AM Trust me na anoda country she go represent for d next olympics... i wont be suprised sha
Quote from: dickman2 on 9-09-2015 04:27 AM na so nigeria thing dey go ..nothing get head for that useless nation.. and u are in the useless nation......... rubbish
Trust me na anoda country she go represent for d next olympics... Reply
nothing good last in this country I tell you ReplyI scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom