Happy birth day jare, LLNP Reply
See as she be like balloon Reply
She no get money .....this ppl self they too like owambe Reply
Quote from: mary11 on 9-09-2015 01:10 PM But why lowkey I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Quote from: mary11 on 9-09-2015 01:10 PM But why lowkey some ppl just like that way I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
low key. if it were to high key nko Reply
Send my cake, HBD. Reply
Quote from: paul on 9-09-2015 04:36 PM She no get money .....this ppl self they too like owambe How u take knw say she no get money???
Quote from: Osinowo Damilare Jamiu on 9-09-2015 05:12 PM low key. if it were to high key nko I wonder o, low key with all dis fine fine pictures!
how old are you? congrats Reply
Hbd, llnp. Reply
vary sexy n slim fitted Beb HBD Reply
HBD Reply
Happy Birthday Reply
Quote from: mary11 on 9-09-2015 01:10 PM But why lowkey lols. maybe na money I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
hbd darl ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: china4jessy on 9-09-2015 01:19 PM This woman na Orobo. She no get neck. look am well, neck dey dere I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: china4jessy on 9-09-2015 01:19 PM This woman na Orobo. She no get neck. HahahahahahahaMe i no dey look fat women anyway but she's cute...