The man is a prophet and thats all i know about him Replythough i dont go to his church or have any relationship with him. i neither hate nor love him Remember that no matter how good you are, people will continue to say something (good or bad) about you but the bible said we shouldn't judge others. FULLSTOP
He is cute! Reply
Not all that glitters are gold!!!! Appearance differs from reality. We must be so fast in judging people's spirituality because it is internal and it is only an interior jugde can do that perfectly. But for T. B. Joshua, he should know what he has to do to his image because in every rumour, there is a truth in it. But also whether what people say is right, the fact remains that he is a human that can err at anytime, except he claims that he cannot sin, then we will begin from there to reason certain things out. Reply
Go to his church Reply
tb joshua is a man from God not man of God the guy tomuch more power Reply
The man is a true man of God, as far im am concern. And i dont think any1 nid a prophet 2 tell him or her dt T.B Joshua is a true man of God. ReplyStay kull
here resemble synagogue? Reply
Truth is alwayz bitter,but i know and am convinced that he is a Man from God. its just that he had problems wit CAN from the day one and they hav not stop carying propagander with his name and ministry. ReplyEven if he is not, lets leave judgement from God on that last day, afterall alot of things has happened in the church of God that are eveil, but remember that God is the final judge and his ways are different from that of Man.
hm, hum, humm. God knows, and by their fruit we shall know them. Hm,hum, humm. Reply
Well, you carry out studies by senses. Please sense of touch, sight, hearing, reasoning will help you better. but b4 you start pray for d anointing of the holy spirit because if you enter U may not come out the same way. Reply
passing Reply
U dey ma, make them come dey tell u about man of God!!! u no know his church? Reply
U dey mad, make them come dey tell u about man of God!!! u no know his church? Reply
Passing Reply
Many shall come in my name and many shall be decieved. Test every spirit and know the spirit from God. By their truth you shall know them. This book of law shall not depart from your mouth you shall meditate day in day out. In the begining was HE WORD the WORD was with GOD and the WORD is GOD............. which means JESUS is the WORD mntioned there. So how do you assimilate the reachings from the so called men of GOD??? Am not judging though just searching the scriptures Reply
What kind of talk is that" YOU WANT TO KNOW ABOUT HIM" they send you. For crying out loud, go to his church and find out yourself. STOP POSTING THIS NONSENSE HERE AGAIN PLEASE. Reply
Are u carrying out opinion poll or trying to test us? pls, find out by going to his church or find out from his church members! Reply
4rm my own pt of view,he is a real man of God.try n watch 'emmanuel tv' on cable n see al d gud tings he's bin doin.givin out scholarships,helping d less priviledge,d widows n bringing peoples dreams into reality.men,wat else can i say.simply join TB JOSHUA THE SCOAN OR EMMANUEL TV on facebk.al d best. Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)