The Anambra state police command has arrested one Uchenna Okoye for pouring hot oil on his wife Njideka during an argument at their home. When interrogated, the father of 3 said he got into an argument with his wife after he returned from work last week Tuesday and there was no food for him to eat. He said he got angry when she told him she'd sent someone to go buy foodstuff for her to make the food as he'd repeatedly warned her not to send people to get their food stuff. As they argued, he poured hot oil on her. A remorseful Mr Okoye has since pleaded for forgiveness from his wife and the police. He is however still being detained at the Central Police station in Awka, the Anambra state capital.
I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Posted: at 10-09-2015 04:50 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
victorstic1 at 10-09-2015 04:55 PM (9 years ago) (m)
THEY SHOULD POUR SAME OIL ON HIM TOO
Posted: at 10-09-2015 04:55 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Y d woman no dey hear word nau? Bt oga! is that enuf reason for u to pour hot oil on her, watz bad abt her sending people to get foodstuff for her? Did u get her a house help? Mumu man who cnt even tek care of his wife, look at how haggard d woman is looking... No one shud quote my comment ooo
Am too defended to be a victim
Posted: at 10-09-2015 05:13 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
innocentbola at 10-09-2015 05:55 PM (9 years ago) (m)
The man is wicked, what stop you from making at least noodles or any fast food for yourself pending the time her food will be ready, or at lease be patient with her. She is a nursing mother and also has two other kids to take care of. Why are some men so wicked that they think women should do all the house shores in the family, watch clothes, cook, clean the house, bath the children, go to the market, etc??? THAT IS SLAVERY IF I WILL SAY...
Posted: at 10-09-2015 05:55 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac