Quote from: innocentbola on 10-09-2015 10:19 PM I thank God for their lives... Am happy for themFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: innocentbola on 10-09-2015 10:21 PM They have come a long way, am happy for them... True Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: dickieponga on 10-09-2015 10:26 PM Some still no fine.... funke abi? Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: maxprimus on 10-09-2015 10:35 PM I started using naijapals.com since 2009 to read news, though then I never registered, but u hardly see more than 2 comments then to each headline, but am so surprise the way people are now commenting at every post even the ones that don't make sense, come see people commenting like " hmmm, " okay nah, some even will write just "k, lol, I just can't stop laughing, all these is cus of money naijapals.com now gives out monthly for highest commenter? As of a year ago, u hardly see people quoting or replying comments, but now people quote and reply comments like it's even the topic it's self...... Hahahahahahahah, 9ja! I fear una ooo. In fact I wonder how people with thousands of points manage to get it, do they just sit behind their screens refreshing naijapals.com waiting for new posts to pop up? Seriously, I will vote for removal of this monthly prize so that sanity will return to this forum. People are now writting crap even when they aren't suppose to just for them to increase their points, and it's turning this forum to a playing ground. Admin please take serious note. Complainer Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: gogoman on 10-09-2015 10:51 PM toke TOKEN U dey always change dis babe name why Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: ebukkkason on 10-09-2015 10:58 PM he has really changed Na true Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: Osinowo Damilare Jamiu on 10-09-2015 11:14 PM NICs one poster U wan see the head abi a beg give me banky w own Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: Hackangel link=topic=272789.msg4497772#msg4497772 date=1441924981 who talk say money no good? Nobody ![]() Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: Hackangel link=topic=272789.msg4497778#msg4497778 date=1441925160 very funny pics What's funny there Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: Hackangel link=topic=272789.msg4497782#msg4497782 date=1441925214 indeed, a very long way Na so Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: Hackangel link=topic=272789.msg4497781#msg4497781 date=1441925203 bro, dem ugly o All of them? Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: emma4love3 on 11-09-2015 03:47 AM heheheheheheh..... which one be crap and scrap....lolz.... bros nah fun we dey here for.... by...the see ice prince and flavour.... omo life better that year sha.... ![]() Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
see davido head ReplyI scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Quote from: dennisjean on 11-09-2015 05:03 AM flavor was looking black when he was Young hmm well cream dey shaa What re u saying Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: xtino on 11-09-2015 04:25 AM Na the effect of over do mbok What's she overdoing now Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: steveoneal on 11-09-2015 05:36 AM You dey answer the stupid poster. all in the name of trying to post something. Man Must Comment MMC Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: Blessed75 on 11-09-2015 05:38 AM FLAVOUR my man Our man Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: bayonel3 on 11-09-2015 10:08 AM reposted news Na u post am b4 Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: bayonel3 on 11-09-2015 11:24 AM stale news Confuse guy Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: franklinseyea on 11-09-2015 12:32 PM Omo mheeenn see flavour own na die ooo.... thank God for money Money good o Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
I Met Asake’s Mother As Single Mother, I Didn’t Snatch Her – Musibau Alani Opens Up
So Sad! Commercial Motorcyclist Commits Suicide After Wife Left With Children
Pandemonium In Cross River As Policeman Goes Berserk And Kills Four Passersby
Tuface Idibia Steps Out With New Partner, Natasha Osawaru After Split from Annie (Video)
Watch As Super Eagles Players Celebrate Win Over Rwanda In Dressing Room (Video)
Nollywood Mourns As Veteran Actress, Nkechi Nweje Passes Away
13yr Old Boy Dies After He Was Shot By Lawyer When He Tried to Get His Ball From His Compound
Check Photos/Video Of Nollywood Stars Storming Uyo As Actress, Ini Edo Lays Her Father To Rest
'Ooni Wants My Downfall After God Used Me For Him' – Oluwo Of Iwoland Opens Up
Veteran Actress, Dupe Jaiyesimi Reflects On Childlessness & Resilience At 60 (Video)
Asake’s Baby Mama Melts Fans Heart As She Shows Off Singing Talent
Senator Umeh Refutes Being Among 42 Senators Who Collected Bribe For Emergency Rule In Rivers