Photo of UNICAL lecturer Accused of molesting a 200 Level Law Student

Date: 11-09-2015 11:33 am (8 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 11-09-2015 11:33 AM (8 years ago)

This is the face of the University of Calabar Lecturer who was alleged to have Raped a 20 year old 200level Law undergraduate in the school premises in August 2015.He has since been allegedly suspended from his services as Dean of Law and from the school until investigations are through and thorough. In Nigeria there is always the Burden of Proof on the Victims and the culprits almost always walk free..Well i havent heard of anyone Jailed for Rape in Nigeria. Will this case be the break through needed to stop this Rape virus spreading through Nigeria as a country? Let's wait and see..The Law says that ''you are Innocent until proven guilty''.
I pray that the victim has enough evidence to tender in court that will not be thrown out as Null and void or premeditated.

Posted: at 11-09-2015 11:33 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- hackynoni111 at 11-09-2015 11:36 AM (8 years ago)
When all this things go end for Naija??
Posted: at 11-09-2015 11:36 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hackynoni111 at 11-09-2015 11:40 AM (8 years ago)
HE should be dealth with according to the law
Posted: at 11-09-2015 11:40 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Blessed75 at 11-09-2015 11:41 AM (8 years ago)
Goof for him
Posted: at 11-09-2015 11:41 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mary11 at 11-09-2015 11:43 AM (8 years ago)
Its getting outta hand now

Posted: at 11-09-2015 11:43 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- mary11 at 11-09-2015 11:45 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Hackangel  link=topic=272819.msg4498644#msg4498644 date=1441967784
No one knows

Posted: at 11-09-2015 11:45 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- mary11 at 11-09-2015 11:46 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Hackangel  link=topic=272819.msg4498661#msg4498661 date=1441968011
I agree with u

Posted: at 11-09-2015 11:46 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- hackynoni111 at 11-09-2015 11:50 AM (8 years ago)
All dis tinz don tire me
Posted: at 11-09-2015 11:50 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PoliticxGuru at 11-09-2015 11:54 AM (8 years ago)
Terrible world we live in
Posted: at 11-09-2015 11:54 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- christianity at 11-09-2015 11:56 AM (8 years ago)
animals in human making
Posted: at 11-09-2015 11:56 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mary11 at 11-09-2015 12:06 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: PoliticxGuru on 11-09-2015 11:54 AM
Terrible world we live in
Very bad

Posted: at 11-09-2015 12:06 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- mary11 at 11-09-2015 12:07 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: christianity on 11-09-2015 11:56 AM
animals in human making
Too bad

Posted: at 11-09-2015 12:07 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- DJSNIPPER at 11-09-2015 12:42 PM (8 years ago)
It baffles me that once you talk of rape some people refer it to indecent dressing, when you talk of stealing , they refer it to hunger .where then lies self control? i know i have lived among ladies on skimpys and bikinis and i was not moved in that direction , i know i have been jobless and hungry and did never have the thought to steal. If it is about "indecent" dressing then all the ladies in America and other western countries would have been raped especially on the beaches. what will we say of India where Rape is quite high are the women indecently dressed ? lets stop chasing shadows.
Posted: at 11-09-2015 12:42 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DJSNIPPER at 11-09-2015 12:44 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Hackangel  link=topic=272819.msg4498644#msg4498644 date=1441967784
                                                                  No wonder Buhari can't find credible people for ministerial positions. Corruption everywhere! Truly "the beautiful ones are not yet born
Posted: at 11-09-2015 12:44 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 11-09-2015 12:56 PM (8 years ago)
Na wa for all these rape everywhere
Posted: at 11-09-2015 12:56 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 11-09-2015 12:58 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on 11-09-2015 12:42 PM
It baffles me that once you talk of rape some people refer it to indecent dressing, when you talk of stealing , they refer it to hunger .where then lies self control? i know i have lived among ladies on skimpys and bikinis and i was not moved in that direction , i know i have been jobless and hungry and did never have the thought to steal. If it is about "indecent" dressing then all the ladies in America and other western countries would have been molested especially on the beaches. what will we say of India where Rape is quite high are the women indecently dressed ? lets stop chasing shadows.
or the case of molesting infants,.... Its far from indecent dressing. It's just madness.
Posted: at 11-09-2015 12:58 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- bayonel3 at 11-09-2015 02:25 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Hackangel  link=topic=272819.msg4498661#msg4498661 date=1441968011
he should

Posted: at 11-09-2015 02:25 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- innocentbola at 11-09-2015 02:36 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on 11-09-2015 12:42 PM
It baffles me that once you talk of rape some people refer it to indecent dressing, when you talk of stealing , they refer it to hunger .where then lies self control? i know i have lived among ladies on skimpys and bikinis and i was not moved in that direction , i know i have been jobless and hungry and did never have the thought to steal. If it is about "indecent" dressing then all the ladies in America and other western countries would have been molested especially on the beaches. what will we say of India where Rape is quite high are the women indecently dressed ? lets stop chasing shadows.

THANK YOU FOR THIS WRITE UP, YOU'VE SAID NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH AND THAT'S EXACTLY WHAT IS HAPPENING... SO HAPPY TO READ SUCH COMMENT FROM YOU!
Posted: at 11-09-2015 02:36 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okpesco60 at 11-09-2015 03:15 PM (8 years ago)
is too bad
Posted: at 11-09-2015 03:15 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 11-09-2015 04:05 PM (8 years ago)
na lie
Posted: at 11-09-2015 04:05 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master