u dey ask us
Quote from: innocentbola on 11-09-2015 04:44 PM Why are dangerous animals roaming the street? This is serious u dey ask us
Quote from: osarobo62 on 11-09-2015 04:47 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mary11 on 11-09-2015 04:48 PM Where are all these snake coming out from u dey ask us? ![]()
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on 11-09-2015 05:45 PM i dnt blame pple that call naija ZOOOOOOOOOOOOOO an d u are in the so called zoo? ![]()
Quote from: Osinowo Damilare Jamiu on 11-09-2015 06:43 PM see meat i tell u
Quote from: uplogsa on 11-09-2015 06:44 PM Just few days ago one was killed in a man's room in this same lagos hmmmm..... shocking
Quote from: ignis99 on 11-09-2015 06:47 PM I hate snakes really?
na snake matter every time. na wao for naija oo Reply
THIS SNAKE STARTED AT THIS NOLLYWOOD GIRL HOUSE,NA SHE FRIST START TO POST SNAKE ONLINE SINCE THEN SNAKE HERE AND THERE INVESTGATION HAS TO START FROM HER HOUSE BEFORE THIS SNAKE START TO KILL PEOPLE 9JA THING NA SO E DEY START OOOO HMMMMMM I DON TALK MY OWN OOOOO. Reply
GOD abeg help us!! Snake is an Unclean Animal thatt is , Enemy of human.. Reply
National Geographic will not kill this snake, ok i believe most of us are afraid of animals that y we kill them ReplyGraphic Artist Professional
Yeye backward country no animal protection law. Big deal if you catch a snake but ideal thing 8s to catch it alive and transfer it to the zoo or a safe place. . So it can continue its live Reply
Quote from: Wanneka on 12-09-2015 01:33 AM GOD abeg help us!! Snake is an Unclean Animal thatt is , Enemy of human.. God go protect his children
Quote from: ak_4_real on 12-09-2015 06:31 AM Yeye backward country no animal protection law. Big deal if you catch a snake but ideal thing 8s to catch it alive and transfer it to the zoo or a safe place. . So it can continue its live my friend shut up
Quote from: fatmax on 11-09-2015 11:43 PM THIS SNAKE STARTED AT THIS NOLLYWOOD GIRL HOUSE,NA SHE FRIST START TO POST SNAKE ONLINE SINCE THEN SNAKE HERE AND THERE INVESTGATION HAS TO START FROM HER HOUSE BEFORE THIS SNAKE START TO KILL PEOPLE 9JA THING NA SO E DEY START OOOO HMMMMMM I DON TALK MY OWN OOOOO. ![]()
CHANGE THE NAME OF THE COUNTRY TO NIGNAKE Reply
Lagosian should pray against the spirit of evil serpent,seeing snake on streets is not a good thing. Reply
Quote from: morgrawl231 on 11-09-2015 07:49 PM See meat...... u dey chop dis type of meat