mary11 at 13-09-2015 01:14 PM (9 years ago) (m) this government greedy pass arsene wenger
Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790 Posted: at 13-09-2015 01:14 PM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
mary11 at 13-09-2015 01:14 PM (9 years ago) (m) igbos and money
Ur fada
Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790 Posted: at 13-09-2015 01:14 PM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
mary11 at 13-09-2015 01:14 PM (9 years ago) (m) iam so shocked
Really?
mary11 at 13-09-2015 01:15 PM (9 years ago) (m) wetin be wonderful  Ask am oo
Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790 Posted: at 13-09-2015 01:15 PM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
mary11 at 13-09-2015 01:15 PM (9 years ago) (m) thats it bro
True
Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790 Posted: at 13-09-2015 01:15 PM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
mary11 at 13-09-2015 01:16 PM (9 years ago) (m) this government stingy
U think so?
Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790 Posted: at 13-09-2015 01:16 PM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
mary11 at 13-09-2015 01:16 PM (9 years ago) (m) na total rubbish
Hahaha
Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790 Posted: at 13-09-2015 01:16 PM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
mary11 at 13-09-2015 01:18 PM (9 years ago) (m) google search am
For real
Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790 Posted: at 13-09-2015 01:18 PM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
mary11 at 13-09-2015 01:18 PM (9 years ago) (m) Born 3hustlers
Na so
Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790 Posted: at 13-09-2015 01:18 PM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
mary11 at 13-09-2015 01:19 PM (9 years ago) (m) THIS IS WHERE UR CHURCH MEMBERS ND PASTOR SHULD ASSIST U AS WELL THATS F U ATTEND CHURCH
True
Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790 Posted: at 13-09-2015 01:19 PM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
mary11 at 13-09-2015 01:21 PM (9 years ago) (m) The offered wasn't enough for them,which is understandable
Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790 Posted: at 13-09-2015 01:21 PM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
osarobo62 at 13-09-2015 01:33 PM (9 years ago) (m) having triplets is not a disability or an emergency, that the govt should be involved with. your family and community should be able to come together to assist you, if you have been helpful to others before. Posted: at 13-09-2015 01:33 PM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
he should have done more but if he wish to litle not bad
Graphic Artist Professional Posted: at 13-09-2015 02:25 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
try to be hardworking and stop depending on the government.
Bro please don't say that again... Posted: at 13-09-2015 02:30 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Poster u fail to mention "1 bag of rice, 12 pieces of toilet tissue, 1 Dettol liquid, 1 packet of pears soap and 1 pears cream for children, and N2000.”
Still that amount is too small, very little indeed... Posted: at 13-09-2015 02:30 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Dis kind tin only happen in dat part of D country
I can't argue with you this time, imagine that... Posted: at 13-09-2015 02:31 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
The Lord is your strength man. Never depend on anybody
That is just too bad... Posted: at 13-09-2015 02:31 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
is a shame I have Given it a thought
Graphic Artist Professional Posted: at 13-09-2015 02:33 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Are the so call government trying to torture this family or what? because this is total rubbish 2k for wetin na
I think that is exactly what they are doing? I won't be surprise if we later hear that the ministry got N5m from the govt to give to the family but some people embezzled it and decided to give the annoying N2k and their stupid items... THAT IS PURE WICKEDNESS Posted: at 13-09-2015 02:44 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
That is it man. Any poor Nigerian who is thinking of any kind of help from the government is on his or her own
Wickedness in the highest order... Posted: at 13-09-2015 02:45 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |