SO RIDICULOUS! Anambra Government Assists Couple That Gives Birth To Triplets With N2000 (Page 4)

Date: 13-09-2015 7:50 am (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- innocentbola at 13-09-2015 02:46 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: crocatum on 13-09-2015 10:33 AM
I hope they get all kinds of necessary assistance they deserve, and they should also try to be independent without necessarily needing government assistance, I think the government should help people to be independent.

Our govt is not the kind of govt that help its citizens...
Posted: at 13-09-2015 02:46 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 13-09-2015 02:47 PM (8 years ago)
HMM THAT IS VERY WICKED FROM THE GOVT OFFICIAL, IF I WERE THE MAN I WON'T TAKE THOSE ITEMS FROM THEM... THose GOVT OFFICIALS ARE HEARTLESS
Posted: at 13-09-2015 02:47 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christianity at 13-09-2015 05:08 PM (8 years ago)
poster,2000 dollars,pounds,or euros???
Posted: at 13-09-2015 05:08 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- piusemmanuel at 13-09-2015 08:17 PM (8 years ago)
Imagine a world, a governor even me a poor man can not do that

Posted: at 13-09-2015 08:17 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 13-09-2015 09:21 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: angesco on 13-09-2015 08:55 AM
Some nations are good at giving to the less priviledged. They organise charity walks, they sponsor events, set up #tag pages online, donate unused items from their homes, worn clothes and print leaflets among other things. Yes we give in the pages of newdpapers and magazines, in rallys and on TV - but the real act of giving is still not in our genes. Some who do give wamt something even bigger in return. And they constantly remind you that if not for them you will not be where you ate today.

Nigerians are given donations ( like clothes) by foriegners but what do SOME of them do - they SELL them at high prices in the markets.
We forget God LOVES A CHEERFUL GIVER and this covers ALL aspects of life - and not just in church!

Everything you said are true... I hope they change their ways...
Posted: at 13-09-2015 09:21 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 13-09-2015 09:24 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: TOCFRANKLIN on 13-09-2015 10:09 AM
Please how can I get their contact? I really want to help this triplets because I also want it thanks

You can write the poster of this article, he may be able to help you with that...
Posted: at 13-09-2015 09:24 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babafero at 13-09-2015 09:25 PM (8 years ago)
Maybe govt gave better money but the people took much part of the money giving them little
Posted: at 13-09-2015 09:25 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- innocentbola at 13-09-2015 09:25 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Hackangel  link=topic=273057.msg4503701#msg4503701 date=1442141181
this government greedy pass arsene wenger

Most of the people we have in the govt today are too wicked...
Posted: at 13-09-2015 09:25 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 13-09-2015 09:26 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Hackangel  link=topic=273057.msg4503702#msg4503702 date=1442141219
igbos and money

Please don't include Tribe bro...
Posted: at 13-09-2015 09:26 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 13-09-2015 09:26 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Hackangel  link=topic=273057.msg4503706#msg4503706 date=1442141343
this government stingy

Stingy is too good, thy are wicked...
Posted: at 13-09-2015 09:26 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 13-09-2015 09:28 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: victorstic1 on 13-09-2015 01:02 PM
THIS IS WHERE UR CHURCH MEMBERS ND PASTOR SHULD ASSIST U AS WELL THATS F U ATTEND CHURCH

Yes but the govt should be able to help its citizen in time of dire need of assistance...
Posted: at 13-09-2015 09:28 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 13-09-2015 09:28 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: mary11 on 13-09-2015 01:07 PM
Not only d government, well meaning Nigerians can also help

That is true..
Posted: at 13-09-2015 09:28 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickieponga at 13-09-2015 10:47 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Mikexp on 13-09-2015 08:02 AM
try to be hardworking and stop depending on the government.
No mind am, make e go find job like every naija man, boya na govt or villagers go feed am for life...
If u can't afford to have a family den don't have children..
Stupid fools....
Posted: at 13-09-2015 10:47 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- piusemmanuel at 13-09-2015 10:56 PM (8 years ago)
This is not a good thing

Posted: at 13-09-2015 10:56 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chealseafc at 13-09-2015 11:28 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: PoliticxGuru on 13-09-2015 08:30 AM
Dis kind tin only happen in dat part of D country

and what happen in your own part?,
prostitution and armed robbery i guess.
ANU MPAM.
Posted: at 13-09-2015 11:28 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chealseafc at 13-09-2015 11:30 PM (8 years ago)
only in Nigeria.
i know they will steal millions if not billions from this their useless and hopeless help.
Posted: at 13-09-2015 11:30 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SKYL at 13-09-2015 11:34 PM (8 years ago)
Is a pity we are leaving in this particular part of the globe. anyway. just bless the Lord. he will provide
Posted: at 13-09-2015 11:34 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- etiese at 13-09-2015 11:46 PM (8 years ago)
It is not by force to have a child. If you cannot take care of a child/children please dont have sex. The government owes you nothing
Posted: at 13-09-2015 11:46 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickieponga at 14-09-2015 12:02 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: etiese on 13-09-2015 11:46 PM
It is not by force to have a child. If you cannot take care of a child/children please dont have sex. The government owes you nothing

Gbao....
Posted: at 14-09-2015 12:02 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- ngfineface at 14-09-2015 09:05 AM (8 years ago)
N2000? Thats too small compared to how much they do loot but why depend on Govt and people to assist you? Dem folo you pound the yam?
Posted: at 14-09-2015 09:05 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8