Which cash, he's a broke ass n!gg**...
Quote from: Hackangel link=topic=273058.msg4503698#msg4503698 date=1442140977 he has the cash Which cash, he's a broke ass n!gg**...
Quote from: Pius on 13-09-2015 08:48 PM 900M, wow this people have seen money in their lives so they need this one to continue the enjoyment No mind dat riff-raff woman, dis is wat happens wen hang around wit low-life women like her..
Why all the money, some times when u marry u may never know if a person loves u until u guys have problem ReplyGraphic Artist Professional
She is just wasting her time ReplyGraphic Artist Professional
This woman is day dreaming. please park well. U want to reap where u did not sow. Ovoko Reply
I bet na d same reason why Yobo leave am in d 1st place... Reply
I am soooo ashamed of this woman. For Christ sake, is she from the moon? Can't her family members call her to order? She is just disgracing herself and blocking her ways off the next man. Reply
see gbege ReplyI scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Quote from: PoliticxGuru on 13-09-2015 08:29 AM Where she want make d man get dat kind money from [/quoteshe wan kill am patapata I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
I sorry for fashanu O ReplyI scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
I don dey tire reading these people's story jare ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Listening to Kenny Rogers - "When two fools collide" ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
But that woman is a classical thief ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: dickieponga on 13-09-2015 11:56 PM I bet na d same reason why Yobo leave am in d 1st place... Yobo no leave am oooooo. Na her mother-in-law be dis I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Where Fashanu see dis kind woman self? ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: Pius on 13-09-2015 11:05 PM She is just wasting her time U can say dat again I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: Pius on 13-09-2015 08:34 PM I dont think u can win my dear She just can't I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: bayonel3 on 14-09-2015 10:23 AM see gbege Real one I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: Hackangel link=topic=273058.msg4503697#msg4503697 date=1442140942 women and money// 5 & 6 I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: allenspike on 13-09-2015 12:36 PM Shay na from rehab she file 4 divorce ni? Lol! I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
“I’m On A Divine Mission To Save Souls”- Saidaboj Declares, Says Heaven Is Guaranteed For Her
Burna Boy Nominated For Best Male Hip Hop Artist At BET Awards 2025
“It’s More Expensive Now To Be A Boyfriend Than A Husband” – BBN’s Tochi Shares Why