Really i just wanna get distinction in all my courses and make myself and my family proud. . .

U wanna loose ur Volkswagen this yr ?

Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 30-12-2009 07:20 AM I want 2 loose my" V "dis year. . ![]() ![]() ![]() Really i just wanna get distinction in all my courses and make myself and my family proud. . . ![]() U wanna loose ur Volkswagen this yr ? ![]() 2.0.
Quote from: cuttiehommie4u on 30-12-2009 07:15 AM I wana start dating in 2010. lol mmmmh, shuld I get married dis 2010? , No, Let me still Wait. Ofcourse, This 2010 will give me Every Tin I can dream of. n i think about More Money, Respect, and Love i dnt want anoda 2009 this 2010 ![]() 2.0.
i wish to achieve all my heart desire in 2010. also get married dis year.( wink') Reply
whish not to have sex with my boyf dis year. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: anonymous2 on 30-12-2009 12:04 PM i wish to achieve wat i desire most dis 2010 ur yori yori abi
I wish 4 God protection,provision,guidance nd .............................. Reply
Quote from: princemech on 1-01-2010 01:08 PM i wish to be d president of naija this 2010 huh gbam ![]()
Quote from: jennydubia on 1-01-2010 02:00 PM whish not to have sex with my boyf dis year. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: jennydubia on 1-01-2010 02:00 PM whish not to have sex with my boyf dis year. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() mmm 2.0.
Quote from: jennydubia on 1-01-2010 02:00 PM whish not to have sex with my boyf dis year. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() May it come to pass as u have just wish..... ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: herdeysohjy on 1-01-2010 02:08 PM Quote from: anonymous2 on 30-12-2009 12:04 PM i wish to achieve wat i desire most dis 2010 ur yori yori abi
Quote from: humblej on 1-01-2010 11:37 AM I pray that God grants all u'r wishes in 2010 according to u'r heart's desire! AMEN talk abt ya own
Quote from: AKINBUSOLA07 on 1-01-2010 11:41 AM i have a financial target .....wanting it to b met is ma wish small boy wetin u go use money do
Quote from: Vikman23 on 1-01-2010 12:10 PM I want 2 b so intimate with God ds year 2 achieve his purpose 4 my lyf thats kool
Quote from: princemech on 1-01-2010 01:08 PM i wish to be d president of naija this 2010 u greed oooooooooooooo
Quote from: jennydubia on 1-01-2010 01:57 PM i wish to achieve all my heart desire in 2010. also get married dis year.( wink') mmh this needs a serious prayer
Quote from: jennydubia on 1-01-2010 02:00 PM whish not to have sex with my boyf dis year. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() always zip up
Quote from: adedupcy on 1-01-2010 02:14 PM I wish 4 God protection,provision,guidance nd .............................. it will be grantd to u
i want to be a mother this year... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Get marry, make more cash, finish my masters degree, and complete my second crib. Reply