Lets Make A WISH For 2010 (Page 5)

Date: 30-12-2009 7:15 am (14 years ago) | Author: Tonychrysler Lopez
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9
- cuttiehommie4u at 1-01-2010 05:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on  1-01-2010 03:49 PM
i want to be a mother this year... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

thats kool

pray hard
Posted: at 1-01-2010 05:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cuttiehommie4u at 1-01-2010 05:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: lonelysnow on  1-01-2010 03:55 PM
Get marry, make more cash, finish my masters degree, and complete my second crib.

its too much

choose 3
Posted: at 1-01-2010 05:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dolphinkate at 1-01-2010 08:42 PM (14 years ago)
Let me find my destination in GOD.
Restore my family s health and soul.
let me pass my qualifications with best results
and escape the rough situation this year.
Dont allow terror to spread over the world.
Let s become a year of peace.
Posted: at 1-01-2010 08:42 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- PreetyInstinct at 1-01-2010 10:02 PM (14 years ago)
I want 2 meet(-----------F-i-l-l---I-n---B-l-a-n-k-s------------)

Posted: at 1-01-2010 10:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- cyndi3 at 2-01-2010 02:04 AM (14 years ago)
I wish to be able to put a smile on the faces of people despite all the difficulties they go through by the special grace of God.
Posted: at 2-01-2010 02:04 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mysunshine at 2-01-2010 02:49 AM (14 years ago)
I pray God heal my anuty dat is sick , and i also wish all my family good health and may the love of God be with me and my family.
Posted: at 2-01-2010 02:49 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- cuttiehommie4u at 2-01-2010 03:06 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dolphinkate on  1-01-2010 08:42 PM
Let me find my destination in GOD.
Restore my family s health and soul.
let me pass my qualifications with best results
and escape the rough situation this year.
Dont allow terror to spread over the world.
Let s become a year of peace.

thats sweet
Posted: at 2-01-2010 03:06 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cuttiehommie4u at 2-01-2010 03:07 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: cyndi3 on  2-01-2010 02:04 AM
I wish to be able to put a smile on the faces of people despite all the difficulties they go through by the special grace of God.

it means u have no personal wish

okie
Posted: at 2-01-2010 03:07 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cuttiehommie4u at 2-01-2010 03:08 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mysunshine on  2-01-2010 02:49 AM
I pray God heal my anuty dat is sick , and i also wish all my family good health and may the love of God be with me and my family.

aunty or anuty, lol

anyway she will be healed in christ name
Posted: at 2-01-2010 03:08 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princemech at 2-01-2010 03:54 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: jennydubia on  1-01-2010 02:00 PM
whish not to have sex with my boyf dis year. Grin Grin Grin Grin

and also wish to have it with me..right ? Kiss
Posted: at 2-01-2010 03:54 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princemech at 2-01-2010 04:04 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: cuttiehommie4u on  1-01-2010 03:44 PM
Quote from: princemech on  1-01-2010 01:08 PM
i wish to be d president of naija this 2010

u greed oooooooooooooo

mehn..dats not greedy,i just want to make naija to be like city of LAS VAGAS  Grin
Posted: at 2-01-2010 04:04 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cuttiehommie4u at 2-01-2010 04:06 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princemech on  2-01-2010 04:04 AM

u greed oooooooooooooo

mehn..dats not greedy,i just want to make naija to be like city of LAS VAGAS  Grin

HA, dats cool

u might change ur mind when u get there and make it like somalia.
Posted: at 2-01-2010 04:06 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princemech at 2-01-2010 04:24 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: cuttiehommie4u on  2-01-2010 04:06 AM
Quote from: princemech on  2-01-2010 04:04 AM

u greed oooooooooooooo

HA, dats cool

u might change ur mind when u get there and make it like somalia.

Grin Grin Grin somalia ?bad boi
Posted: at 2-01-2010 04:24 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cuttiehommie4u at 2-01-2010 04:27 AM (14 years ago)
well its all

atlist i will be d minister for woman afairs.
Posted: at 2-01-2010 04:27 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 2-01-2010 05:49 AM (14 years ago)
wish to meet someone who is gud in precalculus.
Posted: at 2-01-2010 05:49 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 2-01-2010 10:54 AM (14 years ago)
l Wish All Our Dreams Come true Dis Year

Posted: at 2-01-2010 10:54 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sunnalex207 at 2-01-2010 12:16 PM (14 years ago)
Well, am expecting all the bests 4rm baba @ 2010, as i know my desires shall come my way.
Posted: at 2-01-2010 12:16 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 2-01-2010 12:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sunnalex207 on  2-01-2010 12:16 PM
Well, am expecting all the bests 4rm baba @ 2010, as i know my desires shall come my way.

Eeee  Shocked Shocked U dey go baba place ?? i fear ooo  Grin

Posted: at 2-01-2010 12:18 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- brightossy at 2-01-2010 12:21 PM (14 years ago)
I wish 2 get good job this year.
Posted: at 2-01-2010 12:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cyndi3 at 2-01-2010 12:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: cuttiehommie4u on  2-01-2010 03:07 AM
Quote from: cyndi3 on  2-01-2010 02:04 AM

it means u have no personal wish

okie
I already have my wishes met, thank u very much Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-01-2010 12:28 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9

1. Nigeria Lady Shares Man’s Hilarious Reaction After Turning Down His S3xual Advances

2. This is Unacceptable - Comedian Seyilaw Calls Out President Tinubu Over New CBN Policy

3. UPDATE! Ekiti Varsity Students Caught on Camera Bullying Classmate Have Been Expelled

4. VIDEO: Man Shares The Disgusting State of a Hostel Room in University of Nigeria Nsukka

5. I Was Ripped After Ordering Azul And Empty Bottle Was Delivered In Kenya - Portable Laments

6. NFF Opens Up On Why Finidi Got Super Eagles Job

7. Real Madrid v Bayern Munich: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

8. Veteran Nigerian Actress, Ovularia, Reportedly Died At 81 In Port Harcourt

9. Family Accuses Vigilante Operatives Of Robbing, Killing 2 Brothers In Rivers

10. Nigerian Police Kill 2 Suspected Kidnappers In Gun Duel, Rescue 3 Indians In Ogun

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

8. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

9. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe