We Are In Talks With Boko Haram Leaders Over Chibok Girls - President Buhari (Page 3)

Date: 15-09-2015 11:38 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- samybrowne at 16-09-2015 10:28 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: dareshola on 16-09-2015 06:25 AM
which chibok girls? the suicide bombers or the fake kidnap girls baba go slow

Buhari must watch his back, we all are not fools
Posted: at 16-09-2015 10:28 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- china4jessy at 16-09-2015 10:31 AM (8 years ago)
THE WAY I AM SEEING THINGS, HE CAN NOT WIPE AWAY BOKO HARAM RATHER HE WILL GIVE THEM A NATIONAL APPOINTMENT IN HIS REGIME.
Posted: at 16-09-2015 10:31 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bayonel3 at 16-09-2015 10:42 AM (8 years ago)
I am sure there is a plan...una no dey watch movie ni? like 24 something is in the works

Posted: at 16-09-2015 10:42 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DJSNIPPER at 16-09-2015 11:39 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: bayonel3 on 16-09-2015 10:23 AM
this is the most disappointing news... how can you negotiate with ppl that have killed thousands of nigerias... this is utter crap

This brain dead President made promises about wiping out boko haram in weeks. Now he is negotiating with them. What a failed man. The military has been there claiming victory while they are at the same time negotiating with them. Every thing about APC is deceit.
Posted: at 16-09-2015 11:39 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- piusemmanuel at 16-09-2015 11:54 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: xsucces on 15-09-2015 11:38 PM

Presidential spokesperson, Femi Adesina this evening on twitter quoted President Buhari as saying that his government is currently in talks with  Boko Haram members for the release of the over 200 Chibok school girls that were kidnapped in April last year.
We pray that this one will come out with some thing

Posted: at 16-09-2015 11:54 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Amibomatc at 16-09-2015 05:02 PM (8 years ago)
This Baboon with blood soaked hands is taking Nigerians as fools. Almost 4 months in the office of presidency, he have only been shouting corruftion and frobe, using it to deceive the Nigerian people and to divert their attention. Before you know it 4 years will be over and the country remains in darkness and without roads and portable water. I have said it many times that you dont expect any thing from a wicked man that wasted so many lives in other to assend to the top. Buhari is a coward.   
Posted: at 16-09-2015 05:02 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajepakoromance at 16-09-2015 05:03 PM (8 years ago)
Only in naija, who are the boko haram?. We need an official  naming and financial operation of this group or else buhari might wel kiled osama bin ladin in like wise manner obama freed 2000 virgin girls from boko haram. Buhari is 100% C.I.A.
Posted: at 16-09-2015 05:03 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- bayonel3 at 18-09-2015 12:12 PM (8 years ago)
I hope this is not true at all

Posted: at 18-09-2015 12:12 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- elchymo at 19-09-2015 07:37 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on 15-09-2015 11:58 PM
i thought they said they are winning boko boys and routing them? its only in nigeria that you negociate with terrorists that you claim are fleeing their hideouts..i said that this buhari is the most confused of them all..
useless pretenders
Posted: at 19-09-2015 07:37 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 19-09-2015 07:38 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: victorstic1 on 16-09-2015 12:01 AM
WHO IS CONFUSING WHO? I THOUGHT THE CHIBOK GIRLS HAVE BEEN RELEASED AND THEY ARE ALL  PREGNANT
don't mind them
Posted: at 19-09-2015 07:38 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 19-09-2015 07:38 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: ebukkkason on 16-09-2015 12:47 AM
Nigerians r watching
We are watching oo
Posted: at 19-09-2015 07:38 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 19-09-2015 07:39 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on 16-09-2015 01:10 AM
Shame to you Femi and Buhari
Why negotiation?
Confused govt
Too bad
Posted: at 19-09-2015 07:39 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 19-09-2015 07:39 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: innocentbola on 16-09-2015 01:36 AM
Don't even know what to believe anymore...
I tire oo
Posted: at 19-09-2015 07:39 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 19-09-2015 07:40 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: innocentbola on 16-09-2015 01:37 AM
I hate negotiating with terrorist too...
dats not good at all
Posted: at 19-09-2015 07:40 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 19-09-2015 07:40 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: innocentbola on 16-09-2015 01:38 AM
You don't need to negotiate with the, please kill them all and release those who are still alive among the kidnapped girls...
abi oo. Don't kw for them
Posted: at 19-09-2015 07:40 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 19-09-2015 07:41 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: princeifeyco on 16-09-2015 05:59 AM
Make una bring out the girls were una kept them.
Tell them oo
Posted: at 19-09-2015 07:41 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 19-09-2015 07:41 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: DrSoba on 16-09-2015 06:20 AM
Which girls,  the pregnant chibok girls or the chibok turned boko haram girls?.  Well we are watching.
D thing don bad like that so?
Posted: at 19-09-2015 07:41 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 19-09-2015 07:42 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Blessed75 on 16-09-2015 06:25 AM
Buhari your plan dom work but God almighty is watching 
Na God go save us oo
Posted: at 19-09-2015 07:42 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 19-09-2015 07:43 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: dareshola on 16-09-2015 06:25 AM
which chibok girls? the suicide bombers or the fake kidnap girls baba go slow
don't knw if they are real anymore
Posted: at 19-09-2015 07:43 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 19-09-2015 07:43 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Hackangel  link=topic=273286.msg4511523#msg4511523 date=1442387327
make we watch sha
We are watching closely
Posted: at 19-09-2015 07:43 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6