We Are In Talks With Boko Haram Leaders Over Chibok Girls - President Buhari (Page 5)

Date: 15-09-2015 11:38 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- elchymo at 19-09-2015 07:56 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: china4jessy on 16-09-2015 10:23 AM
President of darkness, we are not interested, we are interested for you to give your life to JESUS CHRIST before you die,if not I'm sorry for you!

A theif can not apprehend himself! Buhari is the most incompetent president ever. Yet out to loot the looters and the remnant of our treasury.

BUHARI IS A CORRUPT PRESIDENT AND HE CAN NEVER FIGHT AGAINST CORRUPTION.  
he is a big deceiver
Posted: at 19-09-2015 07:56 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 19-09-2015 07:57 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: bayonel3 on 16-09-2015 10:23 AM
this is the most disappointing news... how can you negotiate with ppl that have killed thousands of nigerias... this is utter crap
Ppl dat have she'd thousands of innocent blood, they want to negotiate with... Very useless govt
Posted: at 19-09-2015 07:57 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 19-09-2015 07:58 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: samybrowne on 16-09-2015 10:28 AM
Buhari must watch his back, we all are not fools
We will catch him one day
Posted: at 19-09-2015 07:58 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 19-09-2015 07:58 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: china4jessy on 16-09-2015 10:31 AM
THE WAY I AM SEEING THINGS, HE CAN NOT WIPE AWAY BOKO HARAM RATHER HE WILL GIVE THEM A NATIONAL APPOINTMENT IN HIS REGIME.
And God will strike him then...
Posted: at 19-09-2015 07:58 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 19-09-2015 07:59 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: bayonel3 on 16-09-2015 10:42 AM
I am sure there is a plan...una no dey watch movie ni? like 24 something is in the works
This is not 24 oo. This is something real
Posted: at 19-09-2015 07:59 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 19-09-2015 07:37 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: stephen153 on 16-09-2015 11:17 AM
I'm sure we didn't vote "Hope Party" so stop giving us excuses and bring back our girls as you promised
We are looking at them
Posted: at 19-09-2015 07:37 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 19-09-2015 07:38 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on 16-09-2015 11:39 AM

This brain dead President made promises about wiping out boko haram in weeks. Now he is negotiating with them. What a failed man. The military has been there claiming victory while they are at the same time negotiating with them. Every thing about APC is deceit.
Liars and thieves
Posted: at 19-09-2015 07:38 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 19-09-2015 07:38 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Pius on 16-09-2015 11:54 AM
We pray that this one will come out with some thing
let's watch and see
Posted: at 19-09-2015 07:38 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 19-09-2015 07:39 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Amibomatc on 16-09-2015 05:02 PM
This Baboon with blood soaked hands is taking Nigerians as fools. Almost 4 months in the office of presidency, he have only been shouting corruftion and frobe, using it to deceive the Nigerian people and to divert their attention. Before you know it 4 years will be over and the country remains in darkness and without roads and portable water. I have said it many times that you dont expect any thing from a wicked man that wasted so many lives in other to assend to the top. Buhari is a coward.   
It's a pity
Posted: at 19-09-2015 07:39 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 19-09-2015 07:40 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: ajepakoromance on 16-09-2015 05:03 PM
Only in naija, who are the boko haram?. We need an official  naming and financial operation of this group or else buhari might wel kiled osama bin ladin in like wise manner obama freed 2000 virgin girls from boko haram. Buhari is 100% C.I.A.
hmmmm na wa oo
Posted: at 19-09-2015 07:40 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 19-09-2015 07:40 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: bayonel3 on 18-09-2015 12:12 PM
I hope this is not true at all
I hope its definitely not oo
Posted: at 19-09-2015 07:40 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- bohlah at 21-09-2015 08:49 PM (8 years ago)
Chibok! Chibok!! Chibok!!!

Posted: at 21-09-2015 08:49 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bohlah at 21-09-2015 08:50 PM (8 years ago)
I don't even what to say again about these Girls' case

Posted: at 21-09-2015 08:50 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bohlah at 21-09-2015 08:50 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: ebukkkason on 16-09-2015 12:47 AM
Nigerians r watching
Patiently waiting

Posted: at 21-09-2015 08:50 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bohlah at 21-09-2015 08:51 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Aniogo on 16-09-2015 08:20 AM
hahahahaha! laugh wan kill me.
Same here

Posted: at 21-09-2015 08:51 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bohlah at 21-09-2015 08:55 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: bayonel3 on 16-09-2015 10:42 AM
I am sure there is a plan...una no dey watch movie ni? like 24 something is in the works
Lol

Posted: at 21-09-2015 08:55 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bohlah at 21-09-2015 09:02 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: elchymo on 16-09-2015 02:03 AM
Hahahaha, I just dey look them like mugu
Me too

Posted: at 21-09-2015 09:02 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bohlah at 21-09-2015 09:24 PM (8 years ago)
I know for sure dat the truth about thes girls will be revealed someday

Posted: at 21-09-2015 09:24 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bohlah at 21-09-2015 09:25 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: china4jessy on 16-09-2015 09:47 AM
I SAID IT, BUHARI AND HIS GOVERNMENT IS TOTALLY CONFUSED.
You think so? I guess Goodluck was more confused

Posted: at 21-09-2015 09:25 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bohlah at 21-09-2015 09:25 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: china4jessy on 16-09-2015 09:51 AM
WHAT THIS PRESENT GOVT KNOWS IS FIGHTING CORRUPTION BUT MANY OTHER CRUCIAL THINGS ARE NEGLECTED.
Hmmmm!!!!!!!!

Posted: at 21-09-2015 09:25 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6