Huh!!! No Man Can Get Me Cheap — Bimbo Akintola

Date: 15-09-2015 11:51 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
[1] 2 3 4
- at 15-09-2015 11:51 PM (8 years ago)

There have been hullabaloo over sultry actress, Bimbo Akintola, still being single, but the superstar seems not to give a howl about this.

According to Bimbo, she is not the type of lady that can be played with by men, who want to just have a taste of her.

She told Global Excellence in an interview how she handle men that come her way for something romantic.

“I simply tell them to go away and live their lives. I’ve got no time for them. See, I’m not the type of lady that you can call on the phone and I will come and meet you or send a message on the Facebook or other social media platforms and I will come and meet you. I don’t do it.

“I explain to people that it’s not done, it’s ridiculous and it’s not allowed. I don’t do it, except you want to jump in front of my car (laughs), you are not going to catch me to tell me nonsense.”

Posted: at 15-09-2015 11:51 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DJSNIPPER at 16-09-2015 12:08 AM (8 years ago)
She may be a lesbian or her ego wouldn't let her settle for one out of the many men asking for her hand in marriage. But let me advise you: settle for a man now before it's too late.
Stop looking for a perfect man; a perfect man does not exist. I have a colleague who is unmarried at the age of 42 and she is now living in regret. She confessed to me how her ego and pride made her reject all the wonderful men who wanted to marry her. A lot of those men are today very successful and she wishes she can turn back the hands of time.
Posted: at 16-09-2015 12:08 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebukkkason at 16-09-2015 12:45 AM (8 years ago)
So wat do u want us 2 do
Posted: at 16-09-2015 12:45 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PoliticxGuru at 16-09-2015 01:14 AM (8 years ago)
Ur cup of tea
Posted: at 16-09-2015 01:14 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- seanT at 16-09-2015 01:19 AM (8 years ago)
there is nothing wrong in what she said, she is trying to say she is not a cheap guy. its called confidence
Posted: at 16-09-2015 01:19 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- innocentbola at 16-09-2015 01:34 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: ebukkkason on 16-09-2015 12:45 AM
So wat do u want us 2 do

I don't know o...
Posted: at 16-09-2015 01:34 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Quote from: PoliticxGuru on 16-09-2015 01:14 AM
Ur cup of tea

Yeah...
Quote from: seanT on 16-09-2015 01:19 AM
there is nothing wrong in what she said, she is trying to say she is not a cheap guy. its called confidence

Yes that is right...
- innocentbola at 16-09-2015 01:35 AM (8 years ago)
Of course you are not cheap sis...
Posted: at 16-09-2015 01:35 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebukkkason at 16-09-2015 01:40 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on 16-09-2015 12:08 AM
She may be a lesbian or her ego wouldn't let her settle for one out of the many men asking for her hand in marriage. But let me advise you: settle for a man now before it's too late.
Stop looking for a perfect man; a perfect man does not exist. I have a colleague who is unmarried at the age of 42 and she is now living in regret. She confessed to me how her ego and pride made her reject all the wonderful men who wanted to marry her. A lot of those men are today very successful and she wishes she can turn back the hands of time.
maybe she's not ready 2 settle down yet
Posted: at 16-09-2015 01:40 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 16-09-2015 02:01 AM (8 years ago)
Dis one never dey serious to marry oo
Posted: at 16-09-2015 02:01 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 16-09-2015 02:34 AM (8 years ago)
Politicxguru I dey see ur comments well well. It's like the Admin didn't notice it, but u always put ur comment before the last [/quote] sign, it will come out bold together with the person u are quoting making it look as if it's d person dat said it, so it appears as if u didn't say anything. If u put ur comment after that [/quote] sign, then ur comment is distinguished from d person u are quoting... Admin pls look at those comments very well, politicxguru commented on every one of them.... Please I dey beg!
Posted: at 16-09-2015 02:34 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kosley1 at 16-09-2015 02:57 AM (8 years ago)
As for me, she has A future.  Maybe when she get to the age of 45yrs. She will then know her mr. Right.................. Haahhahahahahaha
Posted: at 16-09-2015 02:57 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Ken1230 at 16-09-2015 03:43 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: elchymo on 16-09-2015 02:34 AM
Politicxguru I dey see ur comments well well. It's like the Admin didn't notice it, but u always put ur comment before the last  sign, it will come out bold together with the person u are quoting making it look as if it's d person dat said it, so it appears as if u didn't say anything. If u put ur comment after that  sign, then ur comment is distinguished from d person u are quoting... Admin pls look at those comments very well, politicxguru commented on every one of them.... Please I dey beg!

Admin hates politicxguru much that he/she will always deduct his points and give to another person just like they gave you his before.
Posted: at 16-09-2015 03:43 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gilentity at 16-09-2015 03:44 AM (8 years ago)
Old lady same age wit ma dead grandma
Posted: at 16-09-2015 03:44 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Blessed75 at 16-09-2015 06:21 AM (8 years ago)
we dom hear
Posted: at 16-09-2015 06:21 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareshola at 16-09-2015 06:23 AM (8 years ago)
story for the gods opposite all men can penetrate ur public part so cheap. all nollywood actress are vary cheap.
Posted: at 16-09-2015 06:23 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- ash1008 at 16-09-2015 07:00 AM (8 years ago)
Aunt Bimbo, you lied big time there. Maybe the heartbreak Dede Mabiaku gave you made you talk like that. You thought he was the best them but he showed you that he still believe in the ethics of Fela's preaching. You are a beautiful woman and any woman that says she is not in for marriage lied because heavens know that every night she prays secretly on her bed asking God for a man to call her own. Confess positively and you will see God's faithfulness.
Posted: at 16-09-2015 07:00 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Ritabrenice at 16-09-2015 07:09 AM (8 years ago)
Nah they won't even come close to U̶̲̥̅̊, cus U̶̲̥̅̊ are old now
Posted: at 16-09-2015 07:09 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingstone80 at 16-09-2015 07:20 AM (8 years ago)
Poverty no good oooo,because of 60,000 some people are dying here! Please if you need call me I will help you, after all Yoruba and Other tribes in Moscow are working in my restaurant here!
Posted: at 16-09-2015 07:20 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4

1. Woman Narrates How She Takes Revenge On Her Cheating Husband

2. Naira Abuse: Court Fixes Date For Report Of Settlement In Case Against Cubana Chief Priest

3. BREAKING; 'Drone That Attacked Kaduna Village Mistaken For Terrorist' -Nigerian Army Claims

4. PHOTOS: Pandemonium As Hoodlums Clash In Lagos, Set Market On Fire

5. Yoruba Actors, Ogogo & Yinka Quadri’s Squash Long Standing Beef As They Are Spotted At An Event

6. "It’s Naira Govt Said We Shouldn’t Spray, Not Perfume" - Comedian Sabinus Warns Fans

7. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

8. '5 Stab Wounds Found On His Body' - Family Of Veritas University Student Found Dead Reveals

9. VIDEO: Reactions As Lady Shows Off Mouthwatering Noodles Her Boyfriend Made

10. How A 22Yr Old Woman Dies After Waking Up With Headache

11. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

12. Presidency Faults Organised Labour Over ₦615,000 Minimum Wage Demand

13. PHOTOS: Police Arrests Two Women For Child Trafficking In Abuja

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

4. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

9. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son