![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
you think say men of God like suffering?? my bro they are human beings like u and me o Reply
Quote from: Hackangel link=topic=273292.msg4511418#msg4511418 date=1442385316 you think say men of God like suffering?? my bro they are human beings like u and me o hahahaha, na true u talk oo. These guys are not ready to sacrifice anything for anybody as Jesus did back in the days. Our Lord Jesus washed his disciples feet, but today, it is the congregation dat is washing the pastors feet. Na wa for nowadays oo ![]() ![]()
Good for him Reply
Only GOD knows his children, I waiting the day I will see men of GOD like Elijah, Elisha, Jeremiah, Paul,peter,John the baptism then you I will call them men of God! Reply
Quote from: elchymo on 16-09-2015 07:39 AM hahahaha, na true u talk oo. These guys are not ready to sacrifice anything for anybody as Jesus did back in the days. Our Lord Jesus washed his disciples feet, but today, it is the congregation dat is washing the pastors feet. Na wa for nowadays oo ![]() ![]() Wash and drink the water
They should continue as far as it is for the ministry of God. Reply
U guys should stop painting real men of God black, wia u dey work na dia u go chop na, if D member knw say na dia money dem dey take buy jets make dem stop to dey go D church na simple as ABC Reply
Quote from: Hackangel link=topic=273292.msg4511418#msg4511418 date=1442385316 you think say men of God like suffering?? my bro they are human beings like u and me o Ooooh tell dem
Quote from: elchymo on 16-09-2015 07:39 AM hahahaha, na true u talk oo. These guys are not ready to sacrifice anything for anybody as Jesus did back in the days. Our Lord Jesus washed his disciples feet, but today, it is the congregation dat is washing the pastors feet. Na wa for nowadays oo ![]() ![]() My guy no b so oooo
Quote from: Blessed75 on 16-09-2015 07:46 AM Good for him Correct talk
Quote from: livingstone80 on 16-09-2015 07:48 AM Only GOD knows his children, I waiting the day I will see men of GOD like Elijah, Elisha, Jeremiah, Paul,peter,John the baptism then you I will call them men of God! Only God knows his servants
Quote from: ngorgoya4real on 16-09-2015 07:58 AM They should continue as far as it is for the ministry of God. Thank u
NA WA FOR UNA! IF THE MEN OF GOD ARE NOT LIVING GOOD IT IS THE SAME U GUYS THAT WILL SAY U ARE NOT SURE IF THEY ARE REAL MEN OF GOD! U CAN PLEASE THE WORLD Reply
They are Acquiring Jet not minding if their member are eating three square meal Replyall upon vanity
Stop saying Crap! They are Men of God(the creator of all universe) not Men of Men. They must live like kings. and God will never be angry with them because that is what He promised His children. The only offense is if they ignore the poor, needy and fatherless cause the true religion is to feed and cloth them. Reply
As him don get him plane, nah God-dy Win Reply
U guys should stop spreading lies. dat jet belongs to Emmanuel aviation not E.A Adeboye ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
Gud 2 knw Reply
ITS GOOD FOR HIM Reply