SHOCKING: Pastor Finds 19-Yrs-Old Python Living In His Roof For Over 10 Yrs (Page 6)

Date: 16-09-2015 11:14 am (8 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10
- mary11 at 16-09-2015 08:31 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: PoliticxGuru on 16-09-2015 11:51 AM
Na so my guy
Correct

Posted: at 16-09-2015 08:31 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- mary11 at 16-09-2015 08:32 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: PoliticxGuru on 16-09-2015 11:51 AM
Help me ask am ooo
I wonder oo

Posted: at 16-09-2015 08:32 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- mary11 at 16-09-2015 08:32 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Hackangel  link=topic=273306.msg4512466#msg4512466 date=1442400736
This world is turning into something else
The thing tire me oo

Posted: at 16-09-2015 08:32 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- mary11 at 16-09-2015 08:36 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Hackangel  link=topic=273306.msg4512469#msg4512469 date=1442400762
Am not suprised sha
I am oo

Posted: at 16-09-2015 08:36 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- mary11 at 16-09-2015 08:36 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: PoliticxGuru on 16-09-2015 11:52 AM
Never end indeed
Abi oo

Posted: at 16-09-2015 08:36 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- mary11 at 16-09-2015 08:37 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: PoliticxGuru on 16-09-2015 11:53 AM
Very very horrible
So disgusting

Posted: at 16-09-2015 08:37 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- mary11 at 16-09-2015 08:38 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: PoliticxGuru on 16-09-2015 11:54 AM
Very soon not now
Oh u even know the time

Posted: at 16-09-2015 08:38 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- mary11 at 16-09-2015 08:38 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: PoliticxGuru on 16-09-2015 11:55 AM
Y not my guy
I wonder o

Posted: at 16-09-2015 08:38 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- mary11 at 16-09-2015 08:40 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on 16-09-2015 11:58 AM

So why did the pastor employ the services of charmers? Abi am I seeing double in the article? How did the dogs get to the ceiling or could it be that the pastor is diabolic and he alone feeds the snake? Remember, he travelled and there was no one to feed the snake hence the hungry creature was trying to see if its master was at home before the children saw it, got scared and ran away.

Another thing that I am yet to comprehend is that why was the pastor not present when the charmers he contracted came to do their job? Could it be that he was directed by the occult not to be present? There is something fishy in this story and behaviour!!!

U re making sense man

Posted: at 16-09-2015 08:40 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- mary11 at 16-09-2015 08:40 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on 16-09-2015 12:00 PM
               This pastor cannot thank God enough for employing juju men to fight spiritual battle for him? I wonder the kind of congregation he has.
I wonder oo

Posted: at 16-09-2015 08:40 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- mary11 at 16-09-2015 08:42 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on 16-09-2015 12:05 PM
                    Questions on my mind. How was it possible for a 20m long snake to be sustained in the ceiling considering the weight. It can't be less than 50kg and moving around the ceiling? Inviting juju men to kill the snake is something else I can't comprehend. If he had called some youths in the area but Aboki juju man?
Wondering with my mouth agape

Posted: at 16-09-2015 08:42 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- mary11 at 16-09-2015 08:43 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on 16-09-2015 12:09 PM
                                Iam not judging the person called pastor but suggesting he work out of God from demonic power of python(Devil) for last 10 years ago.He should be sanction from the fellowship until he hits the truth
True

Posted: at 16-09-2015 08:43 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- mary11 at 16-09-2015 08:44 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on 16-09-2015 12:11 PM

My God is not mocked. Them that belive they shall step on scorpion, snake, python it shall not harm them, in my name they will cast out demons. Pastor watch your way how can you call snake chammers to kill a snake that is under your roof? You have mocked belivers and you own us apology. Because you cannot serve two masters at a time
Very true

Posted: at 16-09-2015 08:44 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- mary11 at 16-09-2015 08:44 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Blessed75 on 16-09-2015 12:12 PM
God has deliver you
Not sure abt that

Posted: at 16-09-2015 08:44 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- mary11 at 16-09-2015 08:46 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on 16-09-2015 12:15 PM

Much ado about nothing. The python I see in this picture is not even up to 6m long. The snake could have just found itself in that ceiling overnight and the abokis started telling stories of 10 years existence, disappearance and dog remains to justify their pay. This scenario used to be rampant in my village when there used to be thick forests and during cold weather conditions. All you needed to do was make the boa coil around a stake and carry it deep into the forest. You could also use kerosene to make it run away on it's own. You needn't kill it because it is harmless like lizards and wall gecko
Hmmm am just speechless

Posted: at 16-09-2015 08:46 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- mary11 at 16-09-2015 08:48 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: china4jessy on 16-09-2015 12:23 PM
THIS IS SO STRANGE
Very strange

Posted: at 16-09-2015 08:48 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- piusemmanuel at 16-09-2015 08:51 PM (8 years ago)
This can even sallow u over night, hmmmmmmmmmm lucky pastor

Posted: at 16-09-2015 08:51 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mary11 at 16-09-2015 08:51 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: victorstic1 on 16-09-2015 12:30 PM
WHEN THE MAN SAW WETIN PASS AM  HE FORGOT GOD AND THE WORD OF GOD! THATS TO TELL U WHEN SHAKING AND CHALLENGES COMES WHO CAN REALLY STAND AS A CHILD OF GOD!HMMMM
Very bad of him

Posted: at 16-09-2015 08:51 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- mary11 at 16-09-2015 08:51 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Pius on 16-09-2015 12:39 PM
Wow, This world is turning into something, imagine what just happened
Na wa oo

Posted: at 16-09-2015 08:51 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- mary11 at 16-09-2015 08:52 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: china4jessy on 16-09-2015 12:52 PM
THIS IS SO STRANGE
Really bad

Posted: at 16-09-2015 08:52 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10

1. I'm Open To Dating WOMEN - Khloe Kardashian Announces

2. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

3. Nigeria Man Narrates How His Dad Impregnated His Ex-girlfriend And Took Her Out Of The Country

4. 70 Passengers Found Vomiting Bug During Flight From Mauritius To Frankfurt

5. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

6. “Something Foul Is Going On” – Very Dark Man Reveals Update On Nickie Dabarbie’s Whereabouts

7. "They Know How To Genuinely Love & Have S*x"- Kenyan Woman Makes Bold Statement On Nigerian Men

8. Nasboi Opens Up On Why He Thought Sydney Talker Was A Yahoo Boy

9. "Govt Officials &Security Personnel Have Turned Banditry Into A Business" -Governor Dikko Radda

10. Ex-Lagos Gov. Babatunde Fashola Proudly Walks Daughter, Yewande, Down The Aisle In Style

11. Nigerian Lady, Roseline Dies After Allegedly Being Pushed Into Boiling Pot By Friends In Delta

12. Yobe Police Arrests Teenager, Mohammed Abdullahi For Kidnapping & Murder Of Neighbor's Son

13. Sacked Eko Disco MD, Tinuade Sanda Dismissed Over Alleged Fabricated Credentials

14. Father Of Seven, Abdullahi Imman Arrested Over Sexual Exploitation Of Children In Niger

15. Arsenal v Bournemouth: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

16. Manchester City v Wolves: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed