SHOCKING: Pastor Finds 19-Yrs-Old Python Living In His Roof For Over 10 Yrs (Page 3)

Date: 16-09-2015 11:14 am (8 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10
- proly at 16-09-2015 01:20 PM (8 years ago)
Setember to rember honestly
Posted: at 16-09-2015 01:20 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- china4jessy at 16-09-2015 01:22 PM (8 years ago)
Am not suprised sha

WHY ARE YOU NOT SUPRISE, YOU KNOW ABOUT THE PYTHON BEFORE?
Posted: at 16-09-2015 01:22 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- china4jessy at 16-09-2015 01:32 PM (8 years ago)
The pastor go most definitely remember this september. No be small thing oo

He will surely remember dis

UNFORGETABLE SEPTEMBER INDEED...................
Posted: at 16-09-2015 01:32 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- china4jessy at 16-09-2015 01:33 PM (8 years ago)
This world is turning into something else

Very soon not now

HAHAHAHAHAH  VERY FUNNY.
Posted: at 16-09-2015 01:33 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- china4jessy at 16-09-2015 01:37 PM (8 years ago)
BUT PASTOR PLS TRY TO EXERCISE YOUR AUTHORITY OVER EVERY SATANIC FORCES ACCORDING TO THE SCRIPTURE.
Posted: at 16-09-2015 01:37 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 16-09-2015 01:51 PM (8 years ago)
abeg make we hear word.....show us the calendar the snake signed when it climbed your ceiling 10 years ago.
stop deceiving people with falsehood, and cock and bull stories to attend your church.
Posted: at 16-09-2015 01:51 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 16-09-2015 01:51 PM (8 years ago)
na wa ooo
Posted: at 16-09-2015 01:51 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- PoliticxGuru at 16-09-2015 01:52 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on 16-09-2015 11:58 AM

So why did the pastor employ the services of charmers? Abi am I seeing double in the article? How did the dogs get to the ceiling or could it be that the pastor is diabolic and he alone feeds the snake? Remember, he travelled and there was no one to feed the snake hence the hungry creature was trying to see if its master was at home before the children saw it, got scared and ran away.

Another thing that I am yet to comprehend is that why was the pastor not present when the charmers he contracted came to do their job? Could it be that he was directed by the occult not to be present? There is something fishy in this story and behaviour!!!

My guy try to b creative in reasoning
Posted: at 16-09-2015 01:52 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- PoliticxGuru at 16-09-2015 01:53 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on 16-09-2015 12:00 PM
               This pastor cannot thank God enough for employing juju men to fight spiritual battle for him? I wonder the kind of congregation he has.

Most pastors dis days ar just running church business
Posted: at 16-09-2015 01:53 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- bayonel3 at 16-09-2015 01:54 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: china4jessy on 16-09-2015 01:37 PM
BUT PASTOR PLS TRY TO EXERCISE YOUR AUTHORITY OVER EVERY SATANIC FORCES ACCORDING TO THE SCRIPTURE.
he does not trust in his faith

Posted: at 16-09-2015 01:54 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PoliticxGuru at 16-09-2015 01:55 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on 16-09-2015 12:05 PM
                    Questions on my mind. How was it possible for a 20m long snake to be sustained in the ceiling considering the weight. It can't be less than 50kg and moving around the ceiling? Inviting juju men to kill the snake is something else I can't comprehend. If he had called some youths in the area but Aboki juju man?

U get sense for dis one Small
Posted: at 16-09-2015 01:55 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- PoliticxGuru at 16-09-2015 01:55 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on 16-09-2015 12:09 PM
                                Iam not judging the person called pastor but suggesting he work out of God from demonic power of python(Devil) for last 10 years ago.He should be sanction from the fellowship until he hits the truth

Hnmmmm
Posted: at 16-09-2015 01:55 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- PoliticxGuru at 16-09-2015 01:56 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Blessed75 on 16-09-2015 12:12 PM
God has deliver you

From wat
Posted: at 16-09-2015 01:56 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Herdeola1 at 16-09-2015 01:57 PM (8 years ago)
Wonderful
Posted: at 16-09-2015 01:57 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- PoliticxGuru at 16-09-2015 01:58 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on 16-09-2015 12:15 PM

Much ado about nothing. The python I see in this picture is not even up to 6m long. The snake could have just found itself in that ceiling overnight and the abokis started telling stories of 10 years existence, disappearance and dog remains to justify their pay. This scenario used to be rampant in my village when there used to be thick forests and during cold weather conditions. All you needed to do was make the boa coil around a stake and carry it deep into the forest. You could also use kerosene to make it run away on it's own. You needn't kill it because it is harmless like lizards and wall gecko

Na so u tink am
Posted: at 16-09-2015 01:58 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- PoliticxGuru at 16-09-2015 01:59 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: china4jessy on 16-09-2015 12:23 PM
THIS IS SO STRANGE

Very very strange ooo
Posted: at 16-09-2015 01:59 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- PoliticxGuru at 16-09-2015 02:00 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: victorstic1 on 16-09-2015 12:30 PM
WHEN THE MAN SAW WETIN PASS AM  HE FORGOT GOD AND THE WORD OF GOD! THATS TO TELL U WHEN SHAKING AND CHALLENGES COMES WHO CAN REALLY STAND AS A CHILD OF GOD!HMMMM

Grin Angry Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-09-2015 02:00 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- PoliticxGuru at 16-09-2015 02:01 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Pius on 16-09-2015 12:39 PM
Wow, This world is turning into something, imagine what just happened

My guy na movie oooo
Posted: at 16-09-2015 02:01 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- PoliticxGuru at 16-09-2015 02:01 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: china4jessy on 16-09-2015 12:52 PM
THIS IS SO STRANGE

Yes it is
Posted: at 16-09-2015 02:01 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- PoliticxGuru at 16-09-2015 02:02 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: kudoson on 16-09-2015 01:01 PM
Supper story, oga pastor hw did u get to kw dat is 19yrs old  nd it has been dere for over 10yrs?

Superstory u still dey ask
Posted: at 16-09-2015 02:02 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10

1. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

2. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

3. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

4. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

5. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

6. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

7. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

8. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

9. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

3. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

4. How Past Abia Govt Paid N107.2 Bn To Contractors For Non-existent Abia Airport & Other Projects

5. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

7. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

9. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper