A Channels TV cameraman captured a major blunder by a female anchor on live television involving their news broadcast. They were covering the Jos building collapse, but midway through the coverage, they returned on air without prompting the anchors. And in that moment, on live TV, the female anchor was captured blowing her male colleague a kiss.
The shock on the lady's face is priceless. See that after the cut.
I am a metro reporter on Gistmania, I have been publishing news materials for over 5 years
Posted: at 16-09-2015 12:00 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
emmankolly at 16-09-2015 01:17 PM (9 years ago) (m)
poster na was for u. u Sabi lie. Weymouth the man Wey she dey blow kiss. no only u dey see d man beyond the screen abi u sef dey inside studio or u b winch.
Posted: at 16-09-2015 01:17 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
poster na was for u. u Sabi lie. Weymouth the man Wey she dey blow kiss. no only u dey see d man beyond the screen abi u sef dey inside studio or u b winch.
This one too don paszs me as don finam so te but no di fine anybody
Posted: at 16-09-2015 02:09 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming