No mind den jare Posted: at 17-09-2015 11:13 AM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
There is no such thing as poor innocent boy. These arab people can never be trusted. I'll even do thsame, if not worst to the boy or anyone else
Den ur heartless Posted: at 17-09-2015 11:14 AM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
Anoder bin Laden in d making
I wish say dis boy na my unborn son Posted: at 17-09-2015 11:15 AM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
You can never trust all these moslem people whether big or small
Don't u ever say again or I hack into ur account now now Posted: at 17-09-2015 11:16 AM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
Police shall keep watch on that boy. This is how they are starting.
Na u dey castigate na dat same u dey solicit for his maltreatment, wia u blong sef Posted: at 17-09-2015 11:18 AM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
Poor Boy, this is very wrong treatment on a minor, how can their actions encourage this young inventor now?
Though the boy is talented, but the police should be on guard.
Go look for work so abeg u no soppose dey comment for dis forum at all Posted: at 17-09-2015 11:20 AM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
Poor boy. They should just leave him or has the so called 'bomb' exploded.
And who told u say na bomb?  ? Posted: at 17-09-2015 11:22 AM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
his name is suspicious
And so phyukin wat.....? Mikexp na d name wey ur papa give u b dat? Posted: at 17-09-2015 11:25 AM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
they are not trusted at all
Do u look like someone to b trusted? Posted: at 17-09-2015 11:26 AM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
bros most of them produce explosives in disguise u neva can trust them
Trash Posted: at 17-09-2015 11:26 AM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
he should be carefully watched so as to keep others safe, u never can tell wat his next actions will be
His nxt action is to com and bomb Naijapals and its crew Posted: at 17-09-2015 11:28 AM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
mary11 at 17-09-2015 11:29 AM (9 years ago) (m) ANYWAY, AM NOT SURPRISED, MUSLIMS CAN DO BOMBS IN DISGUISE
Very true
Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790 Posted: at 17-09-2015 11:29 AM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
mary11 at 17-09-2015 11:29 AM (9 years ago) (m) Poor Boy, this is very wrong treatment on a minor, how can their actions encourage this young inventor now?
Not good
Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790 Posted: at 17-09-2015 11:29 AM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
mary11 at 17-09-2015 11:29 AM (9 years ago) (m) sorry for the poor boy
Me too
mary11 at 17-09-2015 11:30 AM (9 years ago) (m) Just tryin to be creative........free em joorh
I hope he will be free
Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790 Posted: at 17-09-2015 11:30 AM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
Infant it was mistake by the principal and other ignorant teachers.Why not forward these matters to the engineering teacher who is responsible for all his students performances,?why not making a proper internal investigation on this matter as a good Christian,why we elders are not ready to learn and lastly if it were their children these thing happened to or you ,we you call a police to arrest him and take his fingers trick ask yourself before you spoil others.
Dem no go do dat one na, dey bunch of racist, make dem go fight terrorist dem dey attack innocent poor boy Posted: at 17-09-2015 11:30 AM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
Infant it was mistake by the principal and other ignorant teachers.Why not forward these matters to the engineering teacher who is responsible for all his students performances,?why not making a proper internal investigation on this matter as a good Christian,why we elders are not ready to learn and lastly if it were their children these thing happened to or you ,we you call a police to arrest him and take his fingers trick ask yourself before you spoil others.
No mind dem jare Posted: at 17-09-2015 11:31 AM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
I cannot understand why the police and even his teacher thought otherwise. The boy has created a good thing that suppose to even make the viewers to applaud him and even help him do more. My boy do not be angry please.
United States are bunch of idiots, dem no want anybody's progress at all Posted: at 17-09-2015 11:33 AM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
mary11 at 17-09-2015 11:33 AM (9 years ago) (m) They did the RIGHT thing. There are lots of INNOCENT children being used by a religion to kill themselves and others. The device does look like a bomb. If my child was a pupil there I would applaud the police for their swift response.
Amd anyway out of it, he is to meet President Obama.
Please keep vigilant the world is fast being destroyed.
I agree with u
Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790 Posted: at 17-09-2015 11:33 AM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
mary11 at 17-09-2015 11:33 AM (9 years ago) (m) They did the RIGHT thing. There are lots of INNOCENT children being used by a religion to kill themselves and others. The device does look like a bomb.AND IT WAS HEARD TICKING IN HIS BACKPACK! If my child was a pupil there I would applaud the police for their swift response.
Amd anyway out of it, he is to meet President Obama.
Please keep vigilant the world is fast being destroyed.
True
Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790 Posted: at 17-09-2015 11:33 AM (9 years ago) | Hero | |