make una close every mosque in the east Reply
Quote from: babafero on 17-09-2015 07:24 PM make una close every mosque in the east we dont fight fire with fire
Quote from: kelemann on 17-09-2015 06:23 PM While Rochas is building mosques in Imo state. rochas na alamjeri
Dis guy is going too far... Reply
As long as it is just for a reason, then, let it be. Reply
Quote from: victorstic1 on 17-09-2015 11:29 AM THIS RUFAI OR WHAT DOES HE CALL HIMSELF IS BITTING MORE THAN HE CAN CHEW! HE NEEDS TO BE WARNED OTHERWISE HE IS GRADUALLY DIGGING HIS GRAVE Dat man na mumu after rendering many people homeless
Quote from: elchymo on 17-09-2015 11:38 AM I said it, this guy is a chronic Islamic extremist. It's jst a matter of time b4 he closes down all the churches in kaduna state.. Na dat time ur cup go full I no blame am I blame D Christians wey keep mute on him
Quote from: proly on 17-09-2015 11:44 AM El rufai is anti christ Na wa oooo
Quote from: livingstone80 on 17-09-2015 11:44 AM Darkness will be his portion if the story is true Amennnnnn o
Quote from: Oways on 17-09-2015 12:00 PM This man is now becoming something else..i don't think he is SANE Under D influence of alcohol and drugs
Quote from: AridonG on 17-09-2015 12:29 PM ABOKI IN DIRTY POWER LIKE BUHARI TOO...THEY WILL SOON REGRET IT. OUR GOD KNOW DEY SLEEP AT ALL!! At all at all
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on 17-09-2015 12:42 PM See? Muslims now know how to solve Church problems but cannot sort out the problems sharia generated in Northern Nigeria. Am still wondering if Boko Haram is the product of AGC leadership crisis! Hiding behind security to shutdown a church that its leadership crisis has never affected a third party like their BH, is to say the least, id!otic. If El-Rufai can do this to Churches, I pray the SS/SE governors would be more correct if they weed off Mosques in the region! Well said
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on 17-09-2015 12:47 PM No matter how Christians have leadership differences, they don't go about killing each other in the name of religion. Christians are humans with brain and understand who God is. Tell your stupid governors to close all the mosques that breed rat and goat that kill each other daily and leave Christians alone. The whole of middle East, muslims and arabs world are in hell, the mosques over there which breeds the suicide bombers and hate has not been shut nor closed. You muslims are disgusting, you want to compare Christians to mulims tugs and pigs that kill each other daily in the name of religion.. True talk
Quote from: SweetDaddy1 on 17-09-2015 01:44 PM What do you expect from a member of Islamic State group, their boys has refuse to cease fire until Christian institutions are shut down in the Islamic States of Nigeria. God dey sha
Quote from: ngfineface on 17-09-2015 04:04 PM Not so sure this news is true He might not give D order directly buh somehow somehow indirectly
Quote from: kelemann on 17-09-2015 06:23 PM While Rochas is building mosques in Imo state. Dat man own don tire me, I been dey support am bfor
Quote from: saviourekpe on 17-09-2015 06:52 PM He will soon die in office for fighting God ![]() ![]() ![]()
i'm not surprised. ReplyIslamist.