This is a big problem.
f Replyl a b b e r g a s t e d.
na the same their biafra brothers go betray them so. Reply
This is pure madness by this social miscreants who will not stop at anything to parade there stupidity and bringing disgrace to the Igbo nation and Nigeria at large. What does it take them to buy travelers cheques or make telegraphic transfer. They should be dealt with irrespective of tribe or religion, I am an Igbo man but do not support the wrong doing of and Igbo man because of tribal sentiment nor will I accept the maltreatment of an Igbo, Hausa/ Fulani or Yoruba man. ReplyLET THEM BE PUNISHED ACCORDINGLY.
you want to make sense small today ReplyI am really surprised he is making sense for the first time on this forum ,since i have known him to be on the forum. i´m still confused if he is actually the one that posted this comment. HE IS LIKE THIS SOMETIMES.
Ahhh yibo people nothing dey no fit do. Let them waka go inside 50 years each ReplyThat is for sure
Hahaha. A very vivid interpretation to the slang "Chop Money" Replyreally Chop money and swallow money
Na anoda strategy b dis 1 ReplyYes. No more carrying money for bag, carry am for belly.
Not cocaine, now is money guys what's going on ReplyGraphic Artist Professional
Quote from: livingstone80 on 18-09-2015 11:39 AM My Biafra brothers!!! This one vanity upon vanity!!! Greediness in heights order and foolishness HAHAHAHAHAHAHANice one for acknowledging dem hahahahahahaha...
Na re-investment money dem swallow so... Reply
Kudos to d Biafran's Reply
Quote from: papadip on 18-09-2015 06:14 PM Abi Otan…O Kpari Oooh…!!! Won ti ko owo jee Oooh…!!! E don finish…Oooh…!!! Dem don chop money…. This is a new level of criminality in Nigeria. I am sure the money is meant for another criminal activity ![]() ![]()
na wah oh. desperate people Reply
No be small matter oo Reply
Quote from: victorstic1 on 18-09-2015 03:07 PM BIAFRA ALL THE WAY! NOTHING IGBO PPLE WONT DO TO GET MONEY! SLEEPING BESIDE THEM U NEED TO SLEEP WITH ONE EYE AND CLOSE THE OTHER there still better than your dirty tribe
Quote from: elchymo on 19-09-2015 02:24 AM No be small matter oo the thing tire me ooo
Quote from: suberah on 18-09-2015 01:32 PM Ahhh yibo people nothing dey no fit do. Let them waka go inside 50 years each type your comment
Quote from: china4jessy on 18-09-2015 06:29 PM What money will cause in this world is too much tham say moni is ruth of all evil