exactly
Quote from: jossy4reall on 18-09-2015 05:01 PM his life, his way of living it, good for him exactly
Quote from: DMG17 on 18-09-2015 03:57 PM HAVING HIS KIDS FROM DIFFERENT WOMEN IS NOT THE ISSUE. SUCH HAPPENS ALL THE TIME IN THIS DAY AND AGE. HE IS A MAN, RICH AND YOUNG. THE ISSUE IS TO BE RESPONSIBLE FOR HIS KIDS AND PLAY A QUALITY ROLE AS A FATHER. That is correct....but money is not everything....there ought to be some form of self control.It will not be fun when those "BabyMamas" start complaining and putting up some shows.
Quote from: Hackangel link=topic=273430.msg4520657#msg4520657 date=1442596681 i doubt this me tooo..photo shop
photo shop Reply
good for him, Replybut i still no trust naijapals and saharareporters.
congrats Reply
Congratulations to you ReplyGraphic Artist Professional
born dey go my G money dey Reply
Quote from: Pius on 18-09-2015 06:46 PM Congratulations to you congrats tooo
How true is dis cos I neva knew he had any children Reply
Quote from: ebukkkason on 18-09-2015 07:09 PM How true is dis cos I neva knew he had any children because u no dey pay nepa bill
Quote from: Hackangel link=topic=273430.msg4520698#msg4520698 date=1442597012 indeed, if its true who cares
Quote from: DMG17 on 18-09-2015 03:57 PM HAVING HIS KIDS FROM DIFFERENT WOMEN IS NOT THE ISSUE. SUCH HAPPENS ALL THE TIME IN THIS DAY AND AGE. HE IS A MAN, RICH AND YOUNG. THE ISSUE IS TO BE RESPONSIBLE FOR HIS KIDS AND PLAY A QUALITY ROLE AS A FATHER. And who says Mikel cannot score? Just one strike and he scored a brace. Keep striking Baba Mikel!
Quote from: Hackangel link=topic=273430.msg4520032#msg4520032 date=1442587141 i doubt dis news sha Chelsea-2, Arsenal-0 We don win oooo! Congratulating Mikel Obi.
Quote from: jossy4reall on 18-09-2015 05:01 PM his life, his way of living it, good for him He may not know hw to score @chelsea....buh on point when it comes to indoor games...baddest mikel i no jealous u ooo! #congrats baba!
Quote from: stephen153 on 18-09-2015 04:26 PM weldone ooo No wonder he never scol goals. for Chelsea. You keep all the goals for your wife.
him wahala Reply
Quote from: Hackangel link=topic=273430.msg4520685#msg4520685 date=1442596923 biafra this biafra that, una no the tire?? No mind dem... ![]()
Kongrats bro..... Reply
congrats d bench warmer Reply