Since Serena started dating rapper Drake she has been involved in many different bad incidences, first she lost her chance to make history in tennis by losing the US opens semis to a lowly rated seed, now she is involved in a controversy as a private video of her leaks online!? hope she learns soon!
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 18-09-2015 03:35 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
livingstone80 at 18-09-2015 04:29 PM (9 years ago) (m)
If no be this sports wey make you important in life, I don't think your news will be coming here!and be careful about this your man drake,your downfall is near with him by your side
Posted: at 18-09-2015 04:29 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
she is just having fun... I am sure she did not want it to leak... you guys do worse in your own privacy with your girls ... SMH dont be to quick to judge
I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Posted: at 18-09-2015 04:46 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero