Miss Ginakas last week posted this picture you see above on her IG page and said it was her parents' house. As usual, she thought she had gotten away with the lie. But unknown to her, the person that owns the house, Dan Etete, a Minister of Petroleum under Gen. Abacha, has a son on Instagram ie Nigerian singer, David Kosowei Etete a.k.a P.R.E.
PRE's attention was drawn to Miss Ginakas' picture and claim and he couldn't believe his eyes. Immediately, he put the hot chick on blast. To make matters worse, PRE notified his friend, Davido and Specialspesh about Gina's claims and they all had a good laugh at her fake life. Miss Ginakas has since deleted the picture but the torment is on. P
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 19-09-2015 07:30 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
ebukkkason at 19-09-2015 07:47 PM (9 years ago) (m)
Gud 4 her claiming wat she's not
Posted: at 19-09-2015 07:47 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
dickieponga at 19-09-2015 10:11 PM (9 years ago) (m)
Dere r different types of tiffery in naija.. U dey lucky say no be my house u wan come tif... No be only armed robbers we get... In all honesty i no 2 vex for her cos Abacha and im pikin be No. 1 armed robbers, so d house can be tiffed from dem... PRE sef no shame after d tin im papa do..
Posted: at 19-09-2015 10:11 PM (9 years ago) | Hero