Popular Socialite, Miss Ginakas Disgraced For Posing That An Artist Father's Mansion Is Her Home (Page 2)

Date: 19-09-2015 7:30 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- jossy4reall at 19-09-2015 10:29 PM (8 years ago)
even if na her parents get am....wetin make am put there wey be no body ask her

Posted: at 19-09-2015 10:29 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 19-09-2015 10:41 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 19-09-2015 09:20 PM
yeye girl them plenty like that.. when them don dey use yeye lighting cream, them go dey lie up and down
haaaaaaaahaaaaa,funny u,maybe those lightning cream contain some lieing substance  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 19-09-2015 10:41 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kelechi86 at 19-09-2015 11:01 PM (8 years ago)
fake life
Posted: at 19-09-2015 11:01 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kelechi86 at 19-09-2015 11:02 PM (8 years ago)
fake life
Posted: at 19-09-2015 11:02 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Activated at 19-09-2015 11:28 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 19-09-2015 08:10 PM
She is right…
Dan  Etete’s house…? The house belongs to the people of Nigeria…
….we all know why.

Someone can equally say that your father's house was acquired by Nigerian wealth.
Posted: at 19-09-2015 11:28 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- okatee at 20-09-2015 12:13 AM (8 years ago)
d reward 4 fake life are shame nd disgrace
Posted: at 20-09-2015 12:13 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickieponga at 20-09-2015 12:24 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 19-09-2015 10:29 PM
even if na her parents get am....wetin make am put there wey be no body ask her
Maybe she wan big up hersef...
Me sef dey wonder y, na illiteracy and inferior complex simple..
She's not proud of her upbringing...
Posted: at 20-09-2015 12:24 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- chealseafc at 20-09-2015 02:05 AM (8 years ago)
who is this one sef?.
naijapals don dey make everybody celebrity.
na wa oh.
Posted: at 20-09-2015 02:05 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 20-09-2015 03:03 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Activated on 19-09-2015 11:28 PM
Someone can equally say that your father's house was acquired by Nigerian wealth.
Anyone can claim the ownership of anything falsely but that’s not the issue here… Your mentality is sickening.

Dan Etete was convicted of money laundering in absentia in France and sentenced to three years in prison that he did not serve and eventually pardoned by France due to the influence of Jonathan’s corrupt government. We all know everything about his corrupt and criminal practices and you are supporting him for apparent reasons. You are one of the problems of Nigeria. His time will come just as it happened to James Ibori.

You should be ashamed of yourself. The huge amount stolen by Etete and others could have elevated the lives of Nigerians. We have a country that is so dysfunctional……pensioners, active workers and others are not being paid on time for years and months and you are happy about that. How about basic amenities that are not available in the country..? .
In a normal society this criminal called Dan Etete will be serving a lengthy jail-term because he’s got a lengthy or voluminous criminal dossier. 

People like you will always point fingers at another direction saying it is his turn to “Chop”.
Posted: at 20-09-2015 03:03 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ken1230 at 20-09-2015 04:28 AM (8 years ago)
The son of Dan Etete is a big fool for even trying to denounce the girl. Your father is a big criminal that steal Nigeria blind and that house belongs to Nigeria Government and the girl is right to claim it because she is a Nigeria citizen.
Posted: at 20-09-2015 04:28 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ken1230 at 20-09-2015 04:31 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 20-09-2015 03:03 AM
Anyone can claim the ownership of anything falsely but that’s not the issue here… Your mentality is sickening.

Dan Etete was convicted of money laundering in absentia in France and sentenced to three years in prison that he did not serve and eventually pardoned by France due to the influence of Jonathan’s corrupt government. We all know everything about his corrupt and criminal practices and you are supporting him for apparent reasons. You are one of the problems of Nigeria. His time will come just as it happened to James Ibori.

You should be ashamed of yourself. The huge amount stolen by Etete and others could have elevated the lives of Nigerians. We have a country that is so dysfunctional……pensioners, active workers and others are not being paid on time for years and months and you are happy about that. How about basic amenities that are not available in the country..? .
In a normal society this criminal called Dan Etete will be serving a lengthy jail-term because he’s got a lengthy or voluminous criminal dossier. 

People like you will always point fingers at another direction saying it is his turn to “Chop”.

Just don mind the chap because they are blind people.
Posted: at 20-09-2015 04:31 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 20-09-2015 06:17 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: ebukkkason on 19-09-2015 07:47 PM
Gud 4 her claiming wat she's not

i don't like fake life
Posted: at 20-09-2015 06:17 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 20-09-2015 06:17 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Ogunde Johnson  link=topic=273473.msg4523994#msg4523994 date=1442688650
God don punish this one

yes o
Posted: at 20-09-2015 06:17 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 20-09-2015 06:18 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: flexy4real247 on 19-09-2015 08:04 PM
Wetin happen to Politicsguru guy na?....e don loose hope for d dough?.....no comments frm am again?.....Wasted generation bro!!!!

wetin d guy do u nah?
Posted: at 20-09-2015 06:18 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 20-09-2015 06:18 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: elchymo on 19-09-2015 08:10 PM
Wat does it profit ppl living fake lives? Fake lives never last, u can NEVER hide the truth for long,.... Such a wasted young lady... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

bro you dey vex?
Posted: at 20-09-2015 06:18 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 20-09-2015 06:19 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 19-09-2015 08:10 PM
She is right…
Dan  Etete’s house…? The house belongs to the people of Nigeria…
….we all know why.

hmm, but at least na him papa build am...
Posted: at 20-09-2015 06:19 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 20-09-2015 06:20 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 19-09-2015 08:13 PM
God will not punish her....that house was acquired with taxpayers' money. 

Hmm, see judgement
Posted: at 20-09-2015 06:20 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Quote from: Osinowo Damilare Jamiu on 19-09-2015 08:22 PM
alakada 4

on point
Quote from: Oways on 19-09-2015 08:29 PM
Fake life

so sad
- innocentbola at 20-09-2015 06:21 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: jereva on 19-09-2015 09:38 PM
The guy savage oo... no chill.

e no send d girl at all
Posted: at 20-09-2015 06:21 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7

1. Reactions As FFK's Wife, Dr Precious Drops a Cryptic Post, Hints at Separating From Hubby Again

2. Wife Left Reeling After Hubby's Abrupt Behavior After Returning Home To Find His Friend Dining

3. Lady Recounts How 4 Abuja Big Boys Abandoned Her & Her Friend In A Nightclub After Spending N2m

4. Newlywed Seeks Advice Amid Husband's Proposal For 'Swinging' With His Best Friend And Wife

5. 53-yr-old Allen Adeyemi Tejan Identified As Victim Of Fatal Assault In Sunderland Tragedy

6. Sweet Husband - Nigerian Lady Hails Her Man For Tattooing Her Face on His Chest

7. Tragedy Strikes as 11-Year-Old Boy, Iremide Opeifa Drowns In Ogun State Hotel Pool

8. Six Travellers Burnt Beyond Recognition In Enugu State (Photos)

9. Drama As Power Outage Disrupts Minister Of Power,Adelabu's Address At National Assembly Hearing

10. Mother Of Four Hacked To Death By Neighbour & His Son In Edo While Intervening In Fight

11. Nigerian Govt Kept My Husband In Jail With Boko Haram Members – Wife Of Detained Binance Execut

12. 45-year-old Cleric, Sunday Adewoye Arraigned For Alleged Rap3 Of 22-Year-Old Woman In Lagos

13. Embattled Singer, R Kelly Loses Appeal To Overturn 20 Years Sentence For Child SEx Abuse

14. Odumodublvck Declares Himself The 'Most Peaceful' Afrobeats Artiste At The Moment

15. BBN Stars, Doyin, Tacha Hit Hard On Wizkid Over Comment On Davido, Don Jazzy

16. BREAKING: FG Approves Salary Increase For Civil Servants

17. Gas Explosion Rocks Lagos Community Leaving 9 People Injured, Including Pregnant Woman & Kids

18. Widow Of Slain Rivers Police Inspector Sunday Baba Cries Out For Justice, Assistance

19. 32-year-old Businessman, Raphael Moses Remanded For Alleged Defilement Of Eight-Year-Old Girl

20. Governor Hope Uzodimma Assumes Role Of Imo State Commissioner For Lands

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

5. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

6. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

7. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

8. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)