Soludo and some others are about to be rewarded for their noisesome nuisance factor and not for practical usefulness. ReplyBuhari's special team are slowly emerging indeed!
Quote from: bayonel3 on 22-09-2015 09:43 AM will he be appointed to? after probe
Dem go lobby hahahahahaha make una see tifs... Reply
Quote from: morgrawl231 on 22-09-2015 09:42 AM Noted.... Na so Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: bayonel3 on 22-09-2015 09:43 AM will he be appointed to? I wonder oo Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: Umeano Chijioke link=topic=273587.msg4533041#msg4533041 date=1442913448 Let's wait and see Na so Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: gogoman on 22-09-2015 10:19 AM ok na we dey wait Correct Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: chealseafc on 22-09-2015 10:36 AM ok na. Yeah Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: freethinker on 22-09-2015 12:30 PM CAN SOMEBODY ADVISE TINUBU TO STOP SMOKING COKE? IT IS NOT GOOD FOR HIM Serious things, that means he must be like a Tony Montana
Quote from: morgrawl231 on 22-09-2015 09:42 AM Noted.... Yes ooo I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: bayonel3 on 22-09-2015 09:43 AM will he be appointed to? We are waiting I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: Umeano Chijioke link=topic=273587.msg4533041#msg4533041 date=1442913448 Let's wait and see We are seriously waiting I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: gogoman on 22-09-2015 10:19 AM ok na we dey wait Waiting calmly I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: freethinker on 22-09-2015 12:30 PM CAN SOMEBODY ADVISE TINUBU TO STOP SMOKING COKE? It's too late IT IS NOT GOOD FOR HIM I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: christianity on 22-09-2015 12:46 PM them try,nxt pls Lol I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: bayonel3 on 22-09-2015 12:47 PM so? shift I begi Y na? I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on 22-09-2015 01:23 PM Soludo, I really pity you. Now look at Okonjo-Iweala getting appointments abroad, look at you going to the office of the chief of staff to beg for appointment. The wicked will never go unpunished. Oby is still there dancing under the mango tree. You never see anything. Traitor He's not a traitor, he's followed his mind & he'll surely be rewarded UNLIKE the so called CORRUPT and THIEVES u are following I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: ebukkkason on 22-09-2015 01:25 PM We've heard Yea I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: bayonel3 on 22-09-2015 02:32 PM waiting for... what? I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Contoversial Activist, VeryDarkMan Released After Five Days In EFCC Custody
Manchester United v Ath Club: UEFA Europa League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers&Stats