Graphic Artist Professional
Quote from: freethinker on 22-09-2015 12:24 PM WONDERFUL So wonderful I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: Hackangel link=topic=273594.msg4535430#msg4535430 date=1442959458 i wonder o me sef I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: bayonel3 on 22-09-2015 02:30 PM I tire O seriously I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: Blessed75 on 22-09-2015 01:41 PM Scams everywhere everywhere o I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: gogoman on 22-09-2015 02:05 PM na wa oooo na real wa I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: christianity on 22-09-2015 12:37 PM lolz,animal republic where everything is fake. lols I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: osarobo62 on 22-09-2015 02:33 PM Esosa Amadesu, the new Kwara State Commissioner of Police, wat point of correction. the name is ESOSA AMADASUN I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: proly on 22-09-2015 03:39 PM Hahhaahahahhaha...man must wak hahahahhaah I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on 22-09-2015 04:52 PM naija for you man naija on point I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: Pius on 22-09-2015 11:25 PM Jesus lived a life that was full of joy and contradictions and fights, you know? If they were to paint a picture of Jesus without contradictions, the gospels would be fake, but the contradictions are a sign of authenticity. wat has dat got to do wiv dis I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: Machealex on 22-09-2015 05:51 PM Some posts are very funny very funny my dear I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: jossy4reall on 22-09-2015 08:01 PM why dem no dey arrest those politicians wey dey use fake certificates to enter govt offices for naija sef? who go arrest who I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: dickieponga on 22-09-2015 08:43 PM Man shall not live by bread alone... but by everyword dat comes out of the mouth of God I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: yemoma on 22-09-2015 09:59 PM Hahahahaha serious things. serious on point I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: Hackangel link=topic=273594.msg4535419#msg4535419 date=1442959363 thank God he was caught Abi o I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: Pius on 22-09-2015 11:17 PM Some people think that the truth can be hidden with a little cover-up and decoration. But as time goes by, what is true is revealed, and what is fake fades away. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm, fake fades, see rhymes I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: Pius on 22-09-2015 11:18 PM My fake plants died because I did not pretend to water them funny I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: Pius on 22-09-2015 11:18 PM You got nothing to lose. You don't lose when you lose fake friends. yeye I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: Pius on 22-09-2015 11:18 PM Basically, what I'm saying is there is nothing fake about what I do. I'm up-front, I'm real, I'm honest and I'm open with my feelings. we aint interested I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist