wickedness of the highest order.married man lied and abused a single lady

Date: 23-09-2015 2:14 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Nwakaego kate
- at 23-09-2015 02:14 PM (8 years ago)

My name is Kate. I am appealing to you to help me publish this complaint in your newspaper because my life is in danger. My ex-boyfriend Kelvin Abu and some other persons are threatening my life. Kelvin and I were in a relationship for 2years. He told me he had divorced his wife for not being able to bear another child after the one they had for over 12years of marriage. He took me to his house and propose marriage to me only if i could get pregnant for him. He got me pregnant and fixed our marriage for November this year. When i became 2months old in the pregnancy, Kelvin began avoiding me and eventually denied the pregnancy. I tried all i could to reach him, but he kept his distance. I had to call his sister & she assured me her brother will marry me. When i couldn't hear from him nor his sister, i had to write a letter to his M.D, Head of Audit dept. and Head of H.R dept. of his company, Caverton Helicopters, Intl. Airport, ikeja, where he is an auditor, to inform them of what Kelvin was doing to me. I belive they talked to him because he showed up and rented an apartment for. I was later told that Kelvin is still with his wife. The house he took me to, was the one he newly bought. I had a bike accident and lost the baby. when i found out he is still married, i called off the relationship but he kept coming to my house, claiming he rented it for me. he forcefully had sex with me, threatening to kill me if i refused to marry him, now he is asking people i dont know to threaten me either to marry Kelvin or i leave the house. He violated me many times. I don't know why Caverton Helicopters will be employing a rapist and an irresponsible auditor as Kelvin Abu. Please save my life from Kelvin and his assassins. Though i have informed the police, i want a publication about this. Please help me. Thanks

Posted: at 23-09-2015 02:14 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- dickieponga at 23-09-2015 02:52 PM (8 years ago)
He rented d house for u on d understanding dat u would be pregnant for him, to avoid all dis wahala
leave his house cos na im dey pay d rent..
Find ur own place and cut him off. U can't continue to live at d house he is paying rent for wen ur not together...
Posted: at 23-09-2015 02:52 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 23-09-2015 04:03 PM (8 years ago)
Besides stop calling his workplace, u want make he lose im job..?
He came to ur house, no be d house im dey pay rent for..
U r so stupid and desperate by naming his workplace.
If i was him i would sue u. Dis is a private mata between both of u nottin to do wit his workplace u FOOL...
At d end of d day ur not exactly Miss World r u..?
Posted: at 23-09-2015 04:03 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- opendom at 23-09-2015 06:49 PM (8 years ago)
U are such a stupid lady, didn't u knw he was a married man?  u ladies goes about ruining homes. It's pay time, pay or die!!!
Posted: at 23-09-2015 06:49 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- jossy4reall at 23-09-2015 09:12 PM (8 years ago)
e be like say una wan act anoda movie again

Posted: at 23-09-2015 09:12 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 23-09-2015 10:09 PM (8 years ago)
E don comot for cinema long time ago, dis one no be part 2...
Infact na d part 3 we dey wait....
Posted: at 23-09-2015 10:09 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kudoson at 24-09-2015 11:00 AM (8 years ago)
U sand like a fool, number one u kw dat his a married man, 2 u are still leaven in his hus, nd still complianing his rapping u, 3while contacting d work place, desprate animal,  go nd luk for ur own husband nd leave dat man alone,
Posted: at 24-09-2015 11:00 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 24-09-2015 01:01 PM (8 years ago)
you are implying that the same night he proposed was the same night u slept together and got pregnant,u must be silly for wanting other people to help you without helping yourself, in your mind you want too take the house that he bought as what uv gained from the relationship yeah?staying there letting him sleep with u and u call it rape?sweety, its not your house, u already lost, he is married, leave his house and he will stop disturbing you, if u want your death to be soon, please stay in the apartment, if you dont , you know what to do without anybody's help. Angry
Posted: at 24-09-2015 01:01 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 24-09-2015 01:02 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: kudoson on 24-09-2015 11:00 AM
U sand like a fool, number one u kw dat his a married man, 2 u are still leaven in his hus, nd still complianing his rapping u, 3while contacting d work place, desprate animal,  go nd luk for ur own husband nd leave dat man alone,
Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 24-09-2015 01:02 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 25-09-2015 07:48 PM (8 years ago)
E be like say she wan chop d house, dat na her plan...
Posted: at 25-09-2015 07:48 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 25-09-2015 08:27 PM (8 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy, maybe she wanna sell it Cheesy
Posted: at 25-09-2015 08:27 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- sarah555 at 26-09-2015 05:29 PM (8 years ago)
please leave his house and he will let you be.
Posted: at 26-09-2015 05:29 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ujmaria at 5-03-2016 02:41 PM (8 years ago)
Madam pack out of the rented apartment,
Posted: at 5-03-2016 02:41 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac