Man Arrested With Cocaine Says He Was ‘Under A Spell’ (Page 2)

Date: 25-09-2015 7:36 am (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- jossy4reall at 25-09-2015 09:20 PM (8 years ago)
e don teey wey nyash dey for back

Posted: at 25-09-2015 09:20 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- piusemmanuel at 26-09-2015 09:48 AM (8 years ago)
Spell? By the time you get to jail your eye go clear

Posted: at 26-09-2015 09:48 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- piusemmanuel at 26-09-2015 10:37 AM (8 years ago)
Any musical person who has never heard a Negro congregation under the spell of religious fervor sing these old songs has missed one of the most thrilling emotions which the human heart may experience.
James Weldon Johnson

Posted: at 26-09-2015 10:37 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- piusemmanuel at 26-09-2015 10:38 AM (8 years ago)
I've been under the spell of the North ever since my childhood in Alaska. More and more, I've been returning to Alaska, and sometimes my adventures inspire a story.
Will Hobbs
Since, Story, Childhood

Posted: at 26-09-2015 10:38 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- piusemmanuel at 26-09-2015 10:38 AM (8 years ago)
Whatever our bedtime was as kids, we could stay up an extra half hour if we were reading. My parents didn't care as long as I was under the spell of a Stephen King or a Douglas Adams. Now I read in bed. I read at work. I read standing in line. It's like, 'Hello, my name is Nathan and I am a reader.'
Nathan Fillion
Work, Care, Parents

Under the spell of the right song, passion is within reach... love is close by... and you are not alone! With such potency, music should be treated with care. The sound, the feel, the presentation... everything! It is a medicine. It is a teacher!
Dave Sitek
Love, Music, Alone

Posted: at 26-09-2015 10:38 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- piusemmanuel at 26-09-2015 10:39 AM (8 years ago)
Under the spell of the right song, passion is within reach... love is close by... and you are not alone! With such potency, music should be treated with care. The sound, the feel, the presentation... everything! It is a medicine. It is a teacher!
Dave Sitek
Love, Music, Alone

Posted: at 26-09-2015 10:39 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac

I learned to knit in 2002, six months after my 5-year-old daughter, Grace, died suddenly from a virulent form of strep. I was unable to read or write, and friends suggested I take up knitting; almost immediately I fell under its spell.
Ann Hood

I learned to knit in 2002, six months after my 5-year-old daughter, Grace, died suddenly from a virulent form of strep. I was unable to read or write, and friends suggested I take up knitting; almost immediately I fell under its spell.
Ann Hood

- bayonel3 at 28-09-2015 10:39 AM (8 years ago)
at least your eyes don open now

Posted: at 28-09-2015 10:39 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- hackynoni111 at 30-09-2015 08:49 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: bayonel3 on 28-09-2015 10:39 AM
at least your eyes don open now

e don open by force
Posted: at 30-09-2015 08:49 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hackynoni111 at 30-09-2015 08:50 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: diezo on 25-09-2015 01:12 PM
GOD IS WATCHING!

for sure
Posted: at 30-09-2015 08:50 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hackynoni111 at 30-09-2015 08:50 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: OSSY BABA on 25-09-2015 03:46 PM
ARE U THE ONE TO KNOW U ARE UNDER SPELL, THEN SINCE U KNEW, WHY DIDNT U RESIST CARYING THE DRUGS, TO AVOID THE SPELL TAKING ADVANTAGE OF U, WHY DIDNT U GO TO CHURCH FOR DELIVERANCE

na yoruba spell
Posted: at 30-09-2015 08:50 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hackynoni111 at 30-09-2015 08:51 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: dickieponga on 25-09-2015 07:26 PM
Na hausa man do d spell...

indeeeeed
Posted: at 30-09-2015 08:51 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Quote from: christianity on 25-09-2015 09:14 PM
bad market

very bad market
Quote from: jossy4reall on 25-09-2015 09:20 PM
e don teey wey nyash dey for back

for sure na
- hackynoni111 at 30-09-2015 08:52 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Pius on 26-09-2015 09:48 AM
Spell? By the time you get to jail your eye go clear

e don clear finish
Posted: at 30-09-2015 08:52 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac