Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: zeigbo on 2-10-2015 03:34 PM then u have to bring a fowl with hunch back >:[ okay here it is, i bring zeigbo to you ![]()
![]() Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Make I still dey see sha ReplyAm absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
SEE WHAT Reply
You na. I just dey looku looku all of Una Reply![]() ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Huh Reply![]() They can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
Quote from: jossy4reall on 3-10-2015 10:54 AM ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Skypon2002 on 3-10-2015 11:58 PM You na. I just dey looku looku all of Una that is your hobby ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I c ReplyThey can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
hmmm Reply
Hmmer ReplyThey can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
Quote from: giftmurphy on 4-10-2015 07:06 PM that is your hobby You no see say I just dey look dem? ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: zeigbo on 5-10-2015 05:57 PM Hmmer Hammer Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
UNA DON DEY STAMMER Reply
U be farmer? ReplyAm absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
may be,,,who knows ReplyLove or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
eyaaaaaaaaaaaaaa sowy eh. Reply
Thank you ReplyThey can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
FOR WHAT Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)