Ogun State Governor Orders Arrest Of Indigene After The Latter Criticise 1st Lady On Facebook (Page 2)

Date: 28-09-2015 11:20 am (8 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- omoboriowo96 at 28-09-2015 08:12 PM (8 years ago)
Chief thief
Posted: at 28-09-2015 08:12 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- omoboriowo96 at 28-09-2015 08:16 PM (8 years ago)
Chief thief.
Posted: at 28-09-2015 08:16 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngorgoya4real at 29-09-2015 12:30 PM (8 years ago)
So he was arrest for exposing his wife's dirty secrets?
Posted: at 29-09-2015 12:30 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 29-09-2015 03:12 PM (8 years ago)
na wa ooo
Posted: at 29-09-2015 03:12 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- dareper at 29-09-2015 10:46 PM (8 years ago)
Useless government
Posted: at 29-09-2015 10:46 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- franklinseyea at 30-09-2015 08:30 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: christianity on 28-09-2015 11:59 AM
wasted set of animals in the zoo
Na you and your family go reside in ZOO
Stop this trash now
Posted: at 30-09-2015 08:30 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- franklinseyea at 30-09-2015 08:30 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: anaruth on 28-09-2015 12:28 PM
So, there are many corrupt government officials in Nigeria.  I thought it is only Jonathan.  Nigerians politicians be care, God is watching, what you sow you must reap.   Only a post in a facebook is causing all these wahala.  You cannot remain governor for ever,  very soon as you climb, you will also come down both you and your accomplices.   

God is watching all our moves
Posted: at 30-09-2015 08:30 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- franklinseyea at 30-09-2015 08:31 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: proly on 28-09-2015 12:34 PM
Rusbish its only in nigeria...once dey give police smaLl money they will starrt misbehaving not minding that dis world is a small place
I am wondering like you too
Posted: at 30-09-2015 08:31 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- franklinseyea at 30-09-2015 08:31 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Ken1230 on 28-09-2015 01:21 PM
Ibikunle Amosun and his wife are common criminals. We have it on good authority that his wife steal N5 Billion and send it out of Nigeria. He should release the guy or we expose his dirty dealings.

Only God know who is saying the truth
Posted: at 30-09-2015 08:31 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- franklinseyea at 30-09-2015 08:33 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: uchex on 28-09-2015 02:33 PM
@ ken.. Lol bro i dnt need d money n i never contested for it,. I was only ventin for there injustice,. Why do dey have to reduce my points when i wasnt even a threat,. its more like fightin for ur right,. Just like you wakin up in d mornin and someone has cut part of ur flowers in d garden,. Its not like it would affect u in anyway but things are nt done that way,. Your permission needs to be sort 1st,. So once again F.U.CK YOU NAIJAPALS

I can feel you my BRO...... They do the same tome too and I wonder why .....
I rem making upto like 400 comments in one day and all i could see the next day was a reduction of point and not increase
Posted: at 30-09-2015 08:33 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- franklinseyea at 30-09-2015 08:33 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: bayonel3 on 28-09-2015 03:10 PM
free speech anyone?

Yes you are free to say anything
Posted: at 30-09-2015 08:33 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- franklinseyea at 30-09-2015 08:34 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: bayonel3 on 28-09-2015 03:35 PM
did they give a reason?
Not at all

They did the same thing to me too and I wonder why .....
I rem making upto like 400 comments in one day and all i could see the next day was a reduction of point and not increase
Posted: at 30-09-2015 08:34 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- franklinseyea at 30-09-2015 08:34 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: bayonel3 on 28-09-2015 03:36 PM
I thought we have free speech in this country
Only god knows where they kept those law
Posted: at 30-09-2015 08:34 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- franklinseyea at 30-09-2015 08:35 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: dickieponga on 28-09-2015 06:37 PM
Hahahahahahaha
E pain u well, well abi...
Make una see lie, u wey dey contest...Abeg go siddon...

Its not your fault guy... I believe you are one of their AGENT and thats why you are talking like this.....
Posted: at 30-09-2015 08:35 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- franklinseyea at 30-09-2015 08:35 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: sarah555 on 28-09-2015 07:50 PM
the money the would have used to improve the lives of the less privliage in the country, they radder  use it to buy unless materials things that will eventually KILL them.
Heartless set of people.
They are too selfish as well
Posted: at 30-09-2015 08:35 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chylind5 at 1-10-2015 07:09 PM (8 years ago)
What happened to the freedom of speech
Posted: at 1-10-2015 07:09 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Kidnappers Sleep Off After Abducting Pastor’s Wife In Ondo

2. Ekiti Police Arrests Man Who Specializes In Stealing Phones During Church Service

3. Man, Babalola Dolapo Daniel Kills His Cousin & Friend, Sells Body Parts To Ritualists In Ondo

4. Joyous Celebration As Nigerian Couple Welcomes Twins After 11-Year Wait (Video)

5. Ondo State Police Arrest Man, Adesina Adetokunbo Posing As Assassin In Extortion Scheme

6. NDLEA Intercepts Massive Drug Shipment Concealed In Gas Tanker and Suitcases (Video)

7. Edo State Police Recapture Prisoner, Jacob Alonge Who Escaped From Jail During #EndSARS Protest

8. Bandit Attack Claims Three Lives In Benue Farming Community

9. Stop Fooling Around & Act Your Age - Adekunle Gold Replies Samklef After he Called Out Simi

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

3. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

4. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

5. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

6. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

7. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

8. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

9. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

10. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)