yea Reply
now we've seen the fakeness of dat pastor. Well, anywhere miracle dey happen, Naija ppl go rush go there in their quantums, nt even sparing a min to check if the so called "Man of God" is fake or not Reply2.0.
Quote from: emmy212 on 1-01-2010 12:44 PM d pastor was tempted the pastor is fake jorr 2.0.
Quote from: Toks-E on 1-01-2010 01:00 PM Quote from: emmy212 on 1-01-2010 12:44 PM d pastor was tempted the pastor is fake jorr ![]()
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm Reply
abeg make une leave matter 4 ground,leave holy oil 4 pastor.na them know wetin dey.make d gal go do true confession.natural offerings Reply![]()
Quote from: nametalkam on 31-12-2009 04:53 PM My people i have more news for you! nametalkam<<<<<<<<<<<radio without wire>>>>..>>>>>>>>>>>continue jo
I dey feEL D ANOINtin ... Reply
Ladies should be very care with the way they go for deliverance of honeypot and marriage Reply
See desperation. At 25 she don begin worry. Ladies,i beg make una cool down Reply
This one of signs of endtime much talked about in the Holy Bible. It's not uncommon, i heard of a man of who pretend to be delivering children/girls, instead using handkerchief to clean the girls honeypot. Thank God judgement will start from them. Girls too wey dey wear marcaroni shirt and low-waist, dem know no say na adultery dem dey comit. Bible say if a man lust after a woman in his, he has comitted adultery with the woman. "But I say unto you, That whosoever looketh on a woman to lust after her hath committed adultery with her already in his heart. " (Matthew 5:28).Think about it? Reply
Quote from: omovieme on 1-01-2010 06:33 PM This one of signs of endtime much talked about in the Holy Bible. It's not uncommon, i heard of a man of who pretend to be delivering children/girls, instead using handkerchief to clean the girls honeypot. Thank God judgement will start from them. Girls too wey dey wear marcaroni shirt and low-waist, dem know no say na adultery dem dey comit. Bible say if a man lust after a woman in his, he has comitted adultery with the woman. "But I say unto you, That whosoever looketh on a woman to lust after her hath committed adultery with her already in his heart. " (Matthew 5:28).Think about it?
you can't call dat rape. Reply
Ebemka, Replypassn...
pastor................. Reply
dat's is name Reply
D pastor like phyuk na. Ha! Reply