heheheh.....no hiding place forbiden things Replylike this...am happy there are eagle eyes everywhere
some pple no even undastand d important of pikin Reply
Hmmmmm baby factory. these were not part of our problems in the 90s. Reply
Why is dz baby factory thing a south east stuff Reply
Quote from: jereva on 3-10-2015 11:29 AM What I will never understand is how can a woman carry a baby in her stomach for nine months, endure emotional swings, being bloated and fat to just sell it? Nah wah oo Also, the owners of the hotel should be arrested and charged. It's just so inhumane. I tire for some women ooo, dey get mind sha
And were dey all arrested including d owners of d hotels...? Of cos not cos dem pay bribe money... Reply
Quote from: mary11 on 3-10-2015 11:42 AM This baby factory issue is fast becoming an epidemic in our country No be small ooooo, Its rising by the day despite the government's effort to curb it
Quote from: diutopep on 3-10-2015 12:51 PM Dis world is IMINIMIOUS!!! Ha oyibo, which one come b iminimious again?
Quote from: Oways on 3-10-2015 02:28 PM Baby factory now the other of the day Na sharp way to make money nah. Na wetin poverty dey cause
nice move Reply
Quote from: jereva on 3-10-2015 11:29 AM What I will never understand is how can a woman carry a baby in her stomach for nine months, endure emotional swings, being bloated and fat to just sell it? Nah wah oo That's how inhumane most of us are getting. Back in the days wen you see a young lady that got pregnant out of wedlock, due to the shame and stigmatization they went through, you see them hating the child but the moment they give birth and hold that baby in their arms, the love of a mother to her child overwhelms her. These days its jux something totally different Also, the owners of the hotel should be arrested and charged. It's just so inhumane.
Quote from: botlex on 3-10-2015 04:44 PM Why is dz baby factory thing a south east stuff It is everywhere, striving hard in the west.
Where are all the tribalistic keyboard hiding behind the computer diiickheeads Reply
Enugu is now looking like the home of Baby Factories not the Coal city anymore. But come to think of it, how can someone get belle, carry am for nine months in pains and end up selling the baby. It's just so crazy. ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Nowadays goats n cow are even costlier than human being,God help us all ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Where are all the tribalistic keyboard hiding behind the computer diiickheeads ReplySpeak for urself and stop generalizing Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790