All men should be on guard now for una THING. make una no trust any woman even your own wife. Una fit buy iron pant to guide am well well ooo.. It is only an advice I give pls Reply
Some women are very heartless oo. This is a crime against manhood!! Reply
Some women are very heartless oo. This is a crime against manhood!! ReplyIT IS HIGH TIME MEN SHOULD RISE UP AND PROTEST AGAINST THIS. THEY ARE MORE ON THE ANGER SIDE.
chai, some women re naturally wicked, hw wil she pulloff ha husband's scrotum, na d testes she wan chop as egg Reply
What a horrible sight to behold,that woman must be devils younger sister ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
What a heartless woman, this type of person is not suppose to live with a human ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
She belongs to the zoo,I pray she rot in jail ReplyBad woman Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
heheheheh.....were him dey wen the wife Replyrip the thing....i don see and i don hear and now am tired....of all lolz
Damn dat is painful....Eurgh....... Reply
Quote from: china4jessy on 5-10-2015 08:45 PM Devil is now dancing naked in many homes. Husbands are no longer safe in the hand of their wives likewise wives are not safe too. Evil are increasing every day. Y u dey blame devil, i ask am im say e no dey dere infact im just come back from saudi arabia dat same day so why ppl dey blame am for sometin im no do....Y...?
ika Reply
na him marry her in d first place Reply
The thing wey she do fit kill person Reply
how come, Replywere they fighting during sex or what ? or did the woman decieved him by pretending to suck him thereafter biting it off.
Man run for your life Reply
Lolz, so funny n pathetic! Reply
This na serious issue o! Very funny and unbelievable. Devil has really taken over their lives. ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
See gobe. So funny and ridiculous. Dat man must be seeing hell now ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Na u pick am marry and wen u no say she dey like dat why u no leave...? Reply
Peter Obi is Not a Bad Person After All - Bashir El-Rufai Says After His Father Dumped APC
VIDEO: Princess Njideka, Ex-wife of Gospel Singer Prince Gozie Okeke Reportedly Remarries
VIDEO; Ijoba Lande Excitedly Celebrates As Davido Posts Him On Instagram
Nigerian Immigrant, Dr Joseph Recognized in America After His Open Letter to Pres. Trump
Senate President Akpabio Drags Natasha For Disgracing Nigeria At UN Meeting
“It Was Just For One Minute” – Baba Tee Admits Having Sεx With Ijoba Lande’s Wife
He Has No Political Relevance - Shehu Sani Reacts to El-Rufai's Move From APC to SDP
Woman Graduates 12 Years After Being Rescued By Danish Worker Following Witchcraft Accusation
TikTok Influencer Peller Schooled After Asking Singer Teni Why She’s Childless At Her Age
Senator Natasha: Akpabio, Others Risk Jail Over Alleged Contempt, Served Form 48