Eniola Badmus Backlashes Her Critics Over Nose Ring (PHOTO)

Date: 07-10-2015 12:44 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 7-10-2015 12:44 PM (8 years ago)

Eniola Badmus, one of Nigeria’s top comic actresses, who recently took to a new style by adding a nasal fashion accessory, septum ring, better known as nose ring, has lambasted critics who claimed it wasn’t fashionable.
From all indications, since the ‘Gbogbo big girls’ unveiled her septum ring, she has gotten a lot of attentions and criticisms from fans.
Some critics on SnapChat, wrote:
 @LILILL Zamfara: “Eniola badmus, with your nose ring, you are exactly like a female gorilla. You should thank God to live in 9ja where at most 75/100 of people are blind.
“Indeed, in other “sky”, ugly women like you will be chased and will have no role in any good movie, except perhaps horror movies. Eniola, you are extremely ugly, and your ugliness makes 9ja shame
.”
@ Unbelievable wrote: ‘’Why? You are trying what street girl does in overseas. I could remember one time you were praying to get American VISA and looking for American men. God gave you VISA and upgraded you but you decided to tell God that he did not do a good job on your body. Do you have parents or you think money is everything. “You are a disgrace to Nigeria. I am sure you have no respect for your parent because you gives them some change to eat. You are a beautiful woman. Your size is already a challenge. If you want to be like an American, then lose weight and wear the right clothes. Who is the man in love with you? He will dump you soon because his friends will make comments and he will tell them he is in love for a while until one day he will feel ashamed of himself as a man from a good home.
“Will you go to church like this? or mosque. Eniola, l believe you are depressed. Get help very soon because you do not like yourself. Look at the dress you even wear to red carpet (shine shine) you looked 6 months pregnant. Did you see your self in the mirror before you attended the party.? Money is not everything. Again, you are a bush girl, those street girls do not put a big one . Village girl.” The Nollywood actress, through her SnapChat has, responded to the criticism, urging all her critics to face their own personal businesses and leave her to face hers.
It’s my life and my nose ring. If you don’t like it, report to God.’’

Posted: at 7-10-2015 12:44 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- satsaver at 7-10-2015 01:12 PM (8 years ago)
Ugly she looks like a beast!
Posted: at 7-10-2015 01:12 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- franklinseyea at 7-10-2015 01:18 PM (8 years ago)
She is a big fool to have said that,,,,, I thought she is responsible girl before.. new knw she is not
Posted: at 7-10-2015 01:18 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Trueyarn at 7-10-2015 01:20 PM (8 years ago)
See face lyk parachute wey carry over load,ur lyf nd ur choice anyway bt d ring doesn't look gud on u.
Posted: at 7-10-2015 01:20 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Barluty at 7-10-2015 01:22 PM (8 years ago)
Mehnn dis babe respect ur age nah, ur no more a kid
Posted: at 7-10-2015 01:22 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 7-10-2015 01:36 PM (8 years ago)
Let's be specific here... The ring nose look awkward and hideous on her
Posted: at 7-10-2015 01:36 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- cruzita at 7-10-2015 01:40 PM (8 years ago)
Fat face, ugly pig.
Posted: at 7-10-2015 01:40 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- satsaver at 7-10-2015 01:53 PM (8 years ago)
I wonder what running through ur mind b/4 fixing that. Just tk ur time look mirror again. Advice no be cause.
Posted: at 7-10-2015 01:53 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 7-10-2015 02:07 PM (8 years ago)
TYPICAL YORUBA IYA APATI
Posted: at 7-10-2015 02:07 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 7-10-2015 02:17 PM (8 years ago)
Abegiii even look so dirty sef on her mtchewwwwww who cares
Posted: at 7-10-2015 02:17 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- freethinker at 7-10-2015 02:23 PM (8 years ago)
yorubas will always be yorubas
typical yoruba
Posted: at 7-10-2015 02:23 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- allenspike at 7-10-2015 03:25 PM (8 years ago)
Mehn, this insults is dope! As for me, there is no way she tries to paint the picture, nose ring doesn't suit her....

Posted: at 7-10-2015 03:25 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 7-10-2015 03:34 PM (8 years ago)
u dey mad hippopotamus go comot that yeye ring now now
Posted: at 7-10-2015 03:34 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- okatee at 7-10-2015 04:49 PM (8 years ago)
Eniola abeg go comot dat nose ring cus e no fit u
Posted: at 7-10-2015 04:49 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 7-10-2015 04:53 PM (8 years ago)
Its her life......an adult for that matter, uhhhh

Posted: at 7-10-2015 04:53 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- satsaver at 7-10-2015 05:11 PM (8 years ago)

Quote from: gogoman on  7-10-2015 03:34 PM
u dey mad hippopotamus go comot that yeye ring now now
  Grin  Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-10-2015 05:11 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nobleJJ at 7-10-2015 06:13 PM (8 years ago)
Honestly I was just beginning to like this girl after watching few of her movies until she  now decides to put on a ring like a pig's snout. Her parents, husband or Bf should advise her.
Posted: at 7-10-2015 06:13 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- stella1981 at 7-10-2015 06:27 PM (8 years ago)
I Love this girl movies but this thing she has on her nose i don't like it
Posted: at 7-10-2015 06:27 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickieponga at 7-10-2015 06:53 PM (8 years ago)
Na u wan pose, na u put ursef for social media dey look for praise and ur fans con reply say dem no like ur looks and u dey vex...
Ur fans are rite u r a FUGLY (f**king ugly)..
To be honest wit u u no fine at all and dat ring makes u look like a pig...No neck as well.
U sef no say u no fine so why d agidi...?
Posted: at 7-10-2015 06:53 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 7-10-2015 07:19 PM (8 years ago)
See tear tear lips,this girl go dirty for yonder no be small.
Posted: at 7-10-2015 07:19 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero