The child I love, I chastise. Eniola use ur tongue count ur teeth Reply
We know say na ur life but it is an abomination for an elder to b in the house while the goat gives birth with a rope on her neck Reply
They will tell u not to listen to advise by renaming it critics that it's ur life. Lekwa gi ka ina'efu ohia Reply
Let him that has ear, hear Reply
Eniola, remove that thing, turn a new leaf n apologize to ur fans Reply
Very ugly thing Reply
I pity her. Body size = 0, sexiness = 0, beauty = 0, na wa oo. Too bad! Reply
i can't stop laughing Reply
hahahahahahah....abeg ooooooh... Replynah real female gorila....oooh my belle ooooh...laugh won kill me oooooh....
abeg make she go one side... just look at her Replyshe no even get any thing....mumu... look.. how u go wear ring like this....
Her life, her body and her business which does not concern us. They shld leave her alone haba. ReplyMeanwhile Eniola don't let GOD punish u for dat ur last comment dat "if they don't like it they shld report to GOD"
He he he, I dey warn una o, make una leave my gal alone. Wetin una want make she do. Aren't we in democracy anymore? Please, allow her to freely express herself in any capacity. Haba, make una leave my sweetie alone ooooooo. Reply
Her fatness makes her look like a pig, and with that nose ring, she is a pig Reply
I guess she'd trying to meet up on big girls level LOL Reply
I just don't like dis lady, she looks somehow ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Everything about her looks excess. God really spend extra-time when creating her. #Fatty ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Mumu girl, people ey even advice you ReplyYou come dey take am personal, abeg go sit down for one corner jare Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
This babe no get respect for her self,why she go wake and decide say na to look like a bull she want ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
This babe no try at all in fact na she suppose be the symbol of ugly'ness for this country ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790