They can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
are these Fulani Herdsmen untouchable? they are well known of causing havoc and destroying farms in the quest to feed cows... the government should create avenue for them to enable them feed their cows without rooming the highway in search of food. Reply
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on 7-10-2015 04:36 PM If the President doesn't want his tribes men to become a source of embarrassment he should quickly nip their evil activities. People don't plant in their farm for grazing. Unless this herds men activities are part of a larger clandestine war of the North against the South, and the herds men a proxy Army of sort. I don't like conspiracy theories but the governments silence in this speaks volume. That is my opinion. I think you are right on that as i have never heard or seen any herdsman jailed or punished for his crime...
70% Islams are traitors Reply
THE NEED TO SETTLE THIS FULANI HERDSMEN ISSUE SHOULD BE SETTLE ONCE AND ALL BEFORE IT CAUSE SERIOUS PROBLEM. Reply
Another set of animals that we are managing in Nigeria. ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
These people are very wicked. They operate on high ways, they rape girls in villages, they just get into anoda man's farm and kill him. They commit so many atrocities. ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
govt shuld take urgent action on this herds men Replybe for garri pass water..
Fulanis! Fulanis!! Fulanis!!! How many times did I call u? Don't give Nigerians problem ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
these Fulanies don they pass their boundry Oo Reply
If the President doesn't want his tribes men to become a source of embarrassment he should quickly nip their evil activities. People don't plant in their farm for grazing. Unless this herds men activities are part of a larger clandestine war of the North against the South, and the herds men a proxy Army of sort. I don't like conspiracy theories but the governments silence in this speaks volume. That is my opinion..... Reply
If u go to Imo state na so so cows u go dey see everywhere. Rochas dia broda don give dem free hand any hw, their cows will sheet everywhere, eat ur farm crops and mess up the whole place and nothing will be done abt it Reply
Is these fulani herdmen against the law. Cus all these years they have been causing havoc across the country no one of them have been brought to book Reply
People don't plant in their farm for grazing. Unless this herds men activities are part of a larger clandestine war of the North against the South, and the herds men a proxy Army of sort Reply
If the President doesn't want his tribes men to become a source of embarrassment he should quickly nip their evil activities. Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost